Today: $104.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nautica Men's 2-button Tan Wool Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Outstanding Quality Suit and a GREAT Value!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Every time I wear this suit I receive so many compliments. The quality of the fabric and the look of the material give the appearance of one of my more expensive suits. Putting a cuff in the pants were the only alterations done to this suit, yet everyone thinks it looks like one of my custom tailored suits. If you can find one in your size, grab it before they are gone. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    cdcwdc August 14, 2012
  • good suit
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this suit. It fits well, and looks good.

    Read More
    saulomiote August 3, 2012
  • Great suit
    Verified Purchase

    I love this suit! Every time I where it I get compliments. Thank you overstock.

    Read More
    brendan007 July 1, 2012
  • Impressive suit. Pleasantly surprised.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice suit with good workmanship and good style. The fabric is quite light and makes for a great summer suit.

    Read More
    h27k June 11, 2012
  • great suit
    Verified Purchase

    Nautica suits are the only suits that I can buy and wear without having to tailor the jacket. Their suits seem to be fitted towards a more athletic build. I would recommend this suit as well as any others by nautica.

    Read More
    thompson0602 May 14, 2012
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Suit arrived and was exactly as described. I purchased another suit as soon as I wsaw the quality.

    Read More
    mrjustice September 29, 2011
  • Great Suit
    Verified Purchase

    A great suit for an exceptional price; truly tailor made!

    Read More
    materialmgr September 28, 2011
  • Wow! What a beautiful suit!
    Verified Purchase

    I used this suit in a play and the actor liked it so much that he bought it afterward. It has a very subtle and small herringbone pattern, but reads solid, not patterned. It's just a gorgeous suit. It's light weight enough to wear in the warmer months. I would highly recommend this suit. YOU JUST CAN'T BEAT IT, ESPECIALLY AT THIS PRICE!

    Read More
    suzisue September 23, 2011
  • Good service and quality suit for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Acceptable quality suit for the price. Excelent service from the seller

    Read More
    luvito46 August 23, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Picture doesnt do this suit justice. Very nice, excellent fit. A good summer suit as it is lighter than most wool suits.

    Read More
    gschraudt June 7, 2011
  • A very pleasing purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful suit. The fit is a bit snug in the waist -all of my pants fit at size 36 but these pants are a bit tight. The tailor is taking care of this. The service from Ostsock was superb and the information regarding current fashion trends was super.

    Read More
    goop2 June 7, 2011
  • Very nice suit
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this suit to replace a similar suit that was old and outdated. I have quite a number of suits and I have always been able to wear a 42L off the rack and this suit was a perfect fit, all I needed to do was get the pants hemmed. The fabric is a very nice lightweight wool.which is perfect because I only plan to wear it in the summer. The only thing I don't like about this suit is the brown buttons, they make it look more like a sport coat, however that is a personal preference. I was able to take the light colored buttons off of the old suit I was replacing and I had those buttons put on this suit by the same tailor who hemmed my pants and now it is perfect.

    Read More
    artnola May 28, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bobcat7 June 8, 2016
Sponsored Links