Read All Reviews for Naturalizer Women's 'Arness' Black Wide Calf Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Leslie Del Mar,Ca.
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressed! fit my narrow feet like a glove. Great comfort, and quality, nice looking,

    Read More
    lesliespencer June 7, 2016
  • Everything and more given the Overstock price!
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical due to the "wide calf". But as others commented, the calf is not really wide and you can wear them easily with jeans tucked inside or outside without any excess bulk. Quality of boot and leather is very good.

    Read More
    mblazer July 16, 2013
  • Beautiful Boots but they are not Wide Boots!
    Verified Purchase

    After reading everyone else's reviews I began to see a consistency in the calves being on the slender side while the description says "wide calf". So, I took a chance and ordered; having very slender calves and bingo - they are just the right size for my calves. The foot bed runs a tiny bit big but a thicker sock takes care of that. The leather seems a little stiff when they first arrived, but now they are wearing into a very soft and comfortable leather which is the sign of good quality. : ) Would have given 5 stars but the description needs to be changed to "average" or "slender" for the calves. Lovely boot and very comfy.

    Read More
    lemonbeagle March 27, 2013
  • Comfortable and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive and comfortable. Nice wide toe box but still look sleek. The calf doesn't seem that large for a wide-calf boot, but after wearing a few times the elastic band loosens up. I'm very pleased with them and have worn them a lot this winter.

    Read More
    nan19 February 22, 2013
  • Great Boots!!
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are so comfortable. I ordered the size 8 1/2 and they fit great. I sometimes can go either an 8 1/2 or 9 but being these are leather I figured if a bit small they would stretch, but the 8 1/2 feels super comfortable and even if they stretch out they will be fine! Walking on rubber makes it incredibly comfortable and soft. I am a skinny person with skinny calves and these boot fit amazing even with skinny jeans. If you have larger claves then maybe not for you, although they do stretch out with the elastic band. Very expensive leather looking boots, great price and received them super fast! First time buying with Overstock and I am trilled about these boots, will be shopping some more with them!

    Read More
    sunny4art January 17, 2013
  • Great value!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this real leather boot. I like that there is a bit of stretch in the calf. I don't consider myself to have thicker calves, but they are athletic and the stretch is exactly what I need. Arrived super fast.

    Read More
    buonbuon December 30, 2012
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, I have slim legs that they fit well. I don't think they would work for wide legs, so I am not sure why the description describes them as "wide calf". There is elastic, but I don't think it would give much.

    Read More
    klwrn November 28, 2012
  • Stylish and Comfortable

    I like the classic look and the low heel to wear with jeans. Good quality leather and the elastic inserts are well made. The inserts were my biggest concern in terms of appearnance, but they fit with the look of the boot and actually allow for adjustment in the legs if you want to tuck in jeans.

    Read More
    leathernlace November 15, 2012
  • Calves Too Narrow
    Verified Purchase

    Waste of time and money as these are not wide calf boots. Not even close.

    Read More
    kateayen November 1, 2012
  • nice and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    these boots are just what I was looking for! They are very comfortable, I have skinny calfs and there is a bit of room but good for tucking in jeans! Looking forward to get a lot of wear out of them! My only issue was with how long it took to get them as I live in Canada. Took almost 3 weeks

    Read More
    gspk1 October 23, 2012
  • not very wide calf
    Verified Purchase

    These are attractive boots, but I needed a wide calf, and these were not very wide--I couldn't zip them up. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    karinmac October 16, 2012
  • Not so great
    Verified Purchase

    These were disappointing. The wide shaft was barely wide and the stretchy stuff was too much. Didn't like them. The foot seemed comportable, but since the zipper only went up half way, not wearable.

    Read More
    susan3382 October 7, 2012
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy to find these lovely boots! I appreciate the wide foot size option, so that I didn't need to size up. The boots have a rubber sole which should be good for inclement weather. I will probably take them to Europe for a winter trip- they seem comfortable enough to get me through the long days and evenings of walking. Thanks, Overstock! These are just what I was looking for!

    Read More
    paige32 September 27, 2012
Sponsored Links