Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for N2 Eyewear Max Strike Polarized Sport Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The actual glasses do not look like the photos and are a pretty tight fit. I searched for mens glasses hoping the size would come in the larger variety. Another thing is that they're made in China, so who knows how long they will last. My 13 year old grandson thought they were cool looking, so now they're his.

    Read More
    wellfedartist November 12, 2013
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these for a few months now but only recently have had the opportunity to wear them often. They are quite snug and I'm not afraid of them falling off even during physical activities. I have a larger head and I wonder if I'm seeing some stress marks around the lenses or if that is just the natural coloration of the plastic. As some other reviewers have noted they fit so well that they have a tendency to fog up - specifically around the brow line for me. Overall, I'm pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    foxglen April 8, 2013
  • I love my shades!
    Verified Purchase

    These shades are a very pleasant surprise. I usually don't spend this much for sunglasses but I treated myself this time. I am very glad that I purchased these from O.co as I ALWAYS get spectacular deals and prices. I also really love the Club O. It is a fine bargain and I plan on renewing it upon expiration next year. As expected the quality and value of these sunglasses iare excellent. Thanks again O. Co!!!

    Read More
    alnang November 8, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great look Great fit Great price Quick shipping (2nd pair after four years) the rubber nose bridge pieces wear out after a few years but well worth the price.

    Read More
    blitzkreg November 2, 2011
  • Good sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Good for the price and value. Previously I bought one of these and I left it in my car this summer; the 110 degrees heat melted the nose cushions. So keep them in the case during the summer.

    Read More
    rikitikitavi September 14, 2011
  • He loves them
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my husband and he loves them. He's picky about glasses, and these are "the best." We got the green... wish I had gotten two pairs at the time because only the silver are left and he wants another one :-)Good quality, good fit and pretty stylish... and sporty. Good buy.

    Read More
    ktsf July 7, 2011
  • Quality Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the purchase of these glasses. The lenses are enhanced to make things lighter and the frame is flexible but not too cheap looking. Worth the money. They look good too.

    Read More
    efidler March 1, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    These sunglasses are perfect, very light and stylish. I've always been skeptical about buying online stuff but this purchase has been an excpetional experience. I gave only 4 stars because prefer the lenses to be bit darker...besides this minor "issue" I recommend these sunglasses to anyone.

    Read More
    josem February 27, 2011
  • Picky gift recipient
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these sunglasses for my husband and he was very pleased. That's saying something--he's hard to please with gifts. He says they are not only good-looking, they provide great protection from the sun. And he has an eye disease that makes him susceptible to glare. An excellent product.

    Read More
    rabbitland January 25, 2011
  • N2 Eyewear
    Verified Purchase

    The glasses are so-so, optics are fine. I bought these based upon the claim of scratch resistant lens and polarization. I am not inspired with the low quality plastic frames and nose bridge. The fit is not very snug on my face (medium width face) so the glasses are not really good for action sports

    Read More
    dtrain2000 August 17, 2010
  • Max Strike Polarized
    Verified Purchase

    These sunglasses are great. Excellent optical quality polycarbonate. They have a greenish tint to the lenses that I like. I would buy another pair.

    Read More
    scnative2001 December 28, 2009
  • Nice glasses for the price
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, these sunglasses are comfortable and they look great. I especially like the way they block sunlight from the sides.

    Read More
    micah3110 November 6, 2009
  • BLUE SKIES
    Verified Purchase

    BOUGHT FOR MY SON. PUT THEM ON GREAT FIT. WEARS THEM ALL THE TIME.

    Read More
    98745 August 20, 2009
  • Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent choice. Attractive, functional and a great value!

    Read More
    Anonymous February 12, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    KEITH V. December 29, 2016
Sponsored Links