| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $20.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for N2 Eyewear Kaz Men's Sport Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    overall good value and appear to be holding up pretty good so far

    Read More
    Bart August 13, 2013
  • Nice pair of sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    This pair is for individuals with small & narrow faces. Really nice pair if you like the blue lenses - that's the one I purchased. Great for driving.

    Read More
    inspire1 June 1, 2013
  • Nice, option
    Verified Purchase

    Great option, for a great look, without the big price tag. Grab these often running out the door, not to lose a expensive pair, would suggest these to all.

    Read More
    me4winns June 29, 2012
  • Would buy again
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice sunglasses. I only wish they came with polarized lenses though. Compared to some $ Bodyglove glasses I bought at Marshals, these are a step up in quality.

    Read More
    cityslick June 7, 2012
  • Glasses were too small for men
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these sunglasses for my husband for Father's Day. Not only were they too small for his face, but they were tight on my face, too. When I attempted to send them back I was told there would be a charge of $8.05 to receive a return shipping slip. I called and ask a representative why all items ship for $2.95, yet when you try to return the same item the charge is $8.05. Her reply to me was shipping charges are based on the weight of item being shipped and the destination. Well, the glasses weigh the same same going back as they did being shipped and they were going back to same location they were shipped from. So her answer was not accurate.

    Read More
    deliachambliss June 4, 2012
  • N2 Eyewear
    Verified Purchase

    excellent price for good quality.. will buy more. At this price you can have multiple pairs.

    Read More
    jabo2 March 18, 2012
  • Worth the money.
    Verified Purchase

    Maybe just a tad over priced, but not too bad. I bought 1 of each color intending to give 2 away as gifts. However, after I got them I liked them so much I decided to keep all three pair.

    Read More
    vbdoc February 21, 2012
  • Cheap, Cheap, Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Was very disappointed with this purchase will probably never order anything from Overstock again. They are really cheap sunglasses. Not well made and very cheap looking and size was too small.

    Read More
    aidanc January 14, 2012
  • Kaz--zammm
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these right before vacation over New Years. Nice and light fit close enough to block most sun from the sides. I would recommend them for sure.

    Read More
    chetcorp January 3, 2012
  • N2 Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sunglasses for the value...good glasses for outdoor activities such as riding my bike.

    Read More
    austinbh December 9, 2011
  • super cool shades
    Verified Purchase

    My son is 17 and thinks he is stylin'. so he usually picks out his own style. but i had a feeling these would impress him. they did! he looks super cool. They are flashy and his friends like them too.

    Read More
    rizzygirl8 November 15, 2011
  • Good sunglases for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    I like the way the glasses feel when they are on. The guality of the glasses seems to be good for the little money you spend.

    Read More
    birdman44 November 1, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are really nice but narrow in the bridge, lense and width. Had to return.

    Read More
    rcm207 October 16, 2011
  • Comfortable, Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Overall a great value on a nice pair of shades. They fit well and have rubberized material on the nose and temples (piece over the ear) so they stay in place when active. Lenses are just dark enough for desert lifestyle (Phoenix area), and they get a lot of use. I have purchased about 4-5 pair of sunglasses over the last 24 months, and these are my favorites from O.Co. Nothing compares to my Oakleys, but these are the ones I grab when I don't want to screw up the Oakleys (which is a compliment)... Definitely recommend. I'd but another pair in a heartbeat if I lost or damaged these.

    Read More
    mvpinaz September 5, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    William G. April 23, 2016
Sponsored Links