Today: $39.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for N2 Eyewear ARC Sport Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Not so great
    Verified Purchase

    After a short time, they look "worn out", the sides mar and the finish comes off, leaving them shoddy looking. Probably will buy a better pair next time. Not this brand.

    Read More
    42071shopper February 16, 2012
  • Glasses Are all I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are almost as good as my Oakleys. And one-tenth the price which makes them a deal! The only thing that took some getting used to was the frame which is visible in my peripheral vision in the upper corners of my field of view. I've had them for two weeks and the bit of frame is almost non-existent now. I'd recommend them particularly for $$$ Bucks! Never will buy Oakleys again...!

    Read More
    jackson1962 July 15, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these for my husband after his last pair of expensive glasses got broken. For the price, these are nice glasses- they look good and fiit him well. I was somewhat concerned when ordering because he has kind of a big head ( hope he is not reading this), but they fit him fine. They are light weight, but comfortable.

    Read More
    lwb62 July 12, 2011
  • Great shades
    Verified Purchase

    These shades come with there own protective puch to secure them in your vehicle when not in use, They fit niceley and come with a second set of driving lenses so you can even wear them at dusk. Fantastic and affordable, My boyfriend liked mine so much I bought him his own! LOVE IT!

    Read More
    krissy77 July 6, 2011
  • N2 Eyewear ARC Sport Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Glasses fit great and work very good on sunny days and are comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    donnaj28 July 3, 2011
  • save your money
    Verified Purchase

    Save your money and buy a pair of sunglasses from the gas station. Thiese glasses feel and wear like a *** pair of glasses.

    Read More
    s1e2009 June 28, 2011
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I have nearly always purchased Bolle, however, I decided to give these a try, at a less expensive price. So far, they've proven to be every bit as good as the Bolle. I would recommend to anyone looking for quality shades.

    Read More
    leclark1111 December 13, 2010
  • Great Eyewear
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy wearing this pair. I normally wear tinted goggles on my motorcycle with my contacts and this pair gives me the feel that I like without the foam like the goggles. Great!

    Read More
    hrylman August 24, 2010
  • so..so..
    Verified Purchase

    i gave 4 stars because of the style which is really nice, but this sunglasses is too light..feels like a toy if you ask me.

    Read More
    lovely510 August 17, 2010
  • N2 Eyewear
    Verified Purchase

    Great Glasses for the price! Quality optics and great looks. I'm outside every day and plan on getting another pair. Glasses arrived promptly. Would recommend these to a friend.

    Read More
    frednekric July 13, 2010
  • good glasses
    Verified Purchase

    My son got these glasses for baseball & is very happy with them. Better than comparably priced ones found in baseball catalogues.

    Read More
    jj11 May 26, 2010
  • N2 Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    These sunglasses feel very cheap and light but are comfortable.

    Read More
    n2glasses April 22, 2010
  • Cool Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I never paid this much for a pair of sunglasses...But, I so glad I did this time around. They fit nice, there comfortable, well constructed and they make me look good! :o)....Over all, they are a very nice pair of sunglasses. I would recommend these to anybody who wants to look good.

    Read More
    gibbs41 April 14, 2010
  • Sport Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using these when riding my bicycle. The sunglasses fit very comfortably and stay in place even when going from an upright to a tucked position on the bike.

    Read More
    weeklygolfer March 25, 2010
  • N2 Eyewear
    Verified Purchase

    Not matching with the picture. Very cheap looking.

    Read More
    sswang January 4, 2010
  • N2 Eyewear ARC Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Just received them. It's not summer here however I had them on in the car and the fit is very good and they look great. Good sunglasses for the price.

    Read More
    bjnk December 9, 2009
  • N2 eyeware
    Verified Purchase

    Great sunglasses, when I ware these out or lose them I'll buy another pair.

    Read More
    feeney97 December 2, 2009
  • Great glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These are everything that I hoped they would be! Go buy them!

    Read More
    patchyfog August 23, 2009
  • sun glasses
    Verified Purchase

    i like the sun glasses they are lite weight and fit really nice..

    Read More
    Anonymous August 5, 2009
  • Sports & Shades
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these shades to protect my eyes from the sun while playing baseball. They are sturdy. They block the sun well AND they are comfortable. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    beastonthemound July 8, 2008
Sponsored Links