Today $25.99

MSRP: $45.95

Save $19.96 (43%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Music White Lines Band a Black and Gray Cotton and Silk Lined Zip Pocket Button Closure Womens Hobo Shoulder Bag (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This handbag (tote) is beautiful. Color, workmanship etc.

    Read More
    Kathleen S. May 20, 2017
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a large, lightweight purse to fill with snacks and activities for my 2 yr old and myself while flying. Then to be able to use it for my purse the following week. This bag worked perfectly because it's pretty and neutral enough to go with my travel outfits and also big enough for a day of souvenir shopping. I'll use it a lot when I get home as well, because it is the perfect spring/summer bag.

    Read More
    Cindy C. March 31, 2017
  • Loved gifting it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made and the price was right!

    Read More
    Catherine O. January 9, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    good for summer and vacation

    Read More
    Yvette S. October 30, 2016
  • REALLY
    Verified Purchase

    the bag is not even half the size that is shown in the pic. I think it is suitable for a preteen. totally ripped off

    Read More
    yolonda o. October 3, 2016
  • Bag buyer
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second season I've had this bag and I still like it. A little difficult to find small items quickly is my only complaint.

    Read More
    cantfind July 5, 2016
  • light to carry bag
    Verified Purchase

    not too well made its a nice look but not very secure

    Read More
    jhilrn June 29, 2016
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style, color and uniqueness of this bag.

    Read More
    Jan A. June 3, 2016
  • Ds D
    Verified Purchase

    So very beautiful! Ordering more for gifts!

    Read More
    Darlene T. March 7, 2016
  • bus driver
    Verified Purchase

    love it the picture doesn't do it justice

    Read More
    vanessa k. February 17, 2016
  • review
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it was cheaply made, already ripped, cannot put much in the bag

    Read More
    dinitta c. January 12, 2016
  • Very please with my purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    Very please with my purchase.

    Read More
    Elise H. October 26, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Bag is very pretty. However, the first time I used it, the zipper broke. Also it is confusing how it folds over? Doesn't feel secure with items. Wish it were better made, as it is really pretty.

    Read More
    Kathy July 19, 2015
  • exceptional
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful craftmanship...

    Read More
    windydaze June 5, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very lightweight so doesn't add a lot of weight carrying it around. Well made. Was and am very pleased with this bag!

    Read More
    Angie S. April 15, 2015
  • Purse
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful handmade purse that is beautiful that no one else has!

    Read More
    lorigo13 May 8, 2014
  • Terrific Cotton 'Music" shoulder Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, great quality, great-looking bag. Took a little longer to get here, but more than worth it. May treat myself to another color/style!

    Read More
    colorado111 March 30, 2011
  • Very trendy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bag as a gift for my sister and was a little worried as I read the other reviews of similar bags which said they didn't hold up very well, poor workmanship etc. with beads falling off and threads unravelling. I must say she e-mailed me right away when she received it and LOVED it....her words were very classy and trendy, I told her to be truthful if it wasn't good quality....well, I got to see it a few days ago and it really is beautiful. The colour is a little darker than I pictured it....a very dark navy but gorgeous none the less. Don't know how well it will hold up as she has only had it a week. so far....I think it should just be for "special occasions" and even if it only lasted one season I would be proud to use it anyway.

    Read More
    marjie119 August 11, 2009
  • OstkUser825091 May 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan W. May 4, 2017