Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $116.87

Was: $137.49

Save $20.62 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Multicolor Paradise Plum with Purple Pink Orange Fair Isle Borders 100-percent Alpaca Wool Round Neck Womens Sweater (Peru)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A Little Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    This is an absolutely sweater and I bought it because I like the rounded hem silhouette. Unfortunately, while the wool is soft to the touch, it is very sctratchy next to the skin. I can usually wear wool/cashmere with no problem, but as my body heat warms it up it's possible to feel irritated. Might have to return it for this reason, super bummed.

    Read More
    elementaljen April 14, 2017
  • Really nice sweater
    Verified Purchase

    Soft rich looking. Fit as expected. Beautiful sweater

    Read More
    Claudia C. July 31, 2015
  • sweater
    Verified Purchase

    love it with the cardigan

    Read More
    Sandra T. June 9, 2015
  • Elaine Smith
    Verified Purchase

    Great fix and it feels really smooth.

    Read More
    Elaine S. June 8, 2015
  • Diamondmel
    Verified Purchase

    The sweater is very pretty. It fit well. After only a few months it developed a hole on the shoulder. It will be a difficult repair.

    Read More
    diamondmel1 April 21, 2015
  • Peruvian alpaca sweater
    Verified Purchase

    Love this warm and attractive sweater. Shipping was slow but worth waiting for.

    Read More
    bellsonherfingers November 16, 2014
  • Beautiful and warm sweater
    Verified Purchase

    I am a knitter, and thus appreciate a well-done sweater. This one is very nicely constructed and I love the knitting in the round on the top patterned portion. The side scallop effect is attractive and probably contributes to the comfort. Wore it last weekend in Michigan on a very chilly day. I was toasty. The colors are lovely too. I would highly recommend this garment.

    Read More
    serialremodeller October 28, 2014
  • A winner
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful sweater. The colors are vibrant and the wool is soft, not scratchy at all as is often the cae. The sweater is pricey, however, which is why I did not give it a perfect score. But I am fully satisfied and happy with the purchase. It was especially appreciated this winter in particular, which has been so much colder than we are used to in these latitudes.

    Read More
    jclareh March 12, 2014
  • postive
    Verified Purchase

    Purchase, Product, & Shipping were all excellent. Just placed another order with Overstock.com

    Read More
    wesaint January 8, 2014
  • LOVE THIS SWEATER
    Verified Purchase

    This sweater is very soft and incredibly lightweight...I love it!....the colors are exactly as displayed and it fit me as I hopes/expected....it is a well made garment and highly recommend it!

    Read More
    yogakim7 December 7, 2012
  • special sweater
    Verified Purchase

    I love the sweater---- matches a lot of my things--- and have gotten complements on it

    Read More
    jangomez March 7, 2012
  • Lovely sweater
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sweater. Snagged it on a nail and was able to pull fabric back in, and it was good as new. Very comfortable material and fit. I would say if you have bigger hips you may want to go a size larger because it gathers a little tighter there.

    Read More
    melindap17 March 3, 2012
  • Better than expected

    Soft, warm, lovely sweater. Flattering neckline - looks even better in person than onscreen. Unusual color combination - love it!

    Read More
    lainie75 December 26, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Betty S. March 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    pickyshopper70 January 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nina s. October 25, 2016
Sponsored Links