Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Muk Luks Women's Sun Luks Denim/ Watercolor Flower Wedge Peep Toes

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    They are really cute stylish shoe, so I would like to give a 4 at least but the quality is very poor The shoe herl completely collapsed.

    Read More
    Barbara M. February 21, 2017
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these a few years back - cute, comfy and unique-looking.

    Read More
    kamishia b. December 17, 2015
  • Funky Wedge
    Verified Purchase

    Just love this pair of wedge. Gets lots of compliments whenever I wear it.

    Read More
    seaangel64 March 26, 2013
  • they are so cozy
    Verified Purchase

    I really love it, they are so beatiful, so happy to find it.........

    Read More
    ofeloves April 20, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    The shoe fit perfectly and looks gorgeous on. It is a very comfortbale shoe that canbe worn all day. i love it.

    Read More
    newadmin March 29, 2012
  • Very Comfotable
    Verified Purchase

    This can easily be the most comfortable pair of shoes that I own

    Read More
    catjl February 2, 2012
  • Heel Fails
    Verified Purchase

    Unfotunately, I wore these for the first time over a month after I received them. Halfway through the day, I noticed my walk changed and something was clearly wrong with the heel of one of the shoes. The heel collapsed about 1/2 inch and I walked with a limp. No spare shoes in sight, I had to endure. Talk about want my money back. Very cute shoe and nice idea, but in this shoe, never the twain shall meet--functionally that is.

    Read More
    divamimi July 29, 2011
  • The color did not match actual picture
    Verified Purchase

    I loved my shoes. Wish I could purchase a variety of colors.

    Read More
    marilyn68 July 28, 2011
  • Unhappy
    Verified Purchase

    I was walking and my heal just collapse. The material of the heal is very cheap. I wear a size 10 in shoes and clothing, so it's diffidently not my weight. SO sad, I really like the style of this shoe. Could have been a great shoe if is was made of better material. This shoe gets thumbs down. I will be returning them along with the Chocolate color, too.

    Read More
    luvshoes2 July 20, 2011
  • great shoe
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my 15 year daughter, she loved them, as did all of her friends. She is considering buying all of the other available colors. The shoe makes your foot look very sleek and slender. Nice detailing on the heel. Very pleased.

    Read More
    mamwca July 7, 2011
Sponsored Links