Starting at: $21.79
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Muk Luks Women's 'Petal Spiral' Burgundy Fleece Espadrille Slippers

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • AHHHHHHHH!! So Comfy!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got slippers for ME, Hubby & Daughter!! Ahhhhhhh is all I really have to say!! So comfortable, size is just right, cushy, soft inside, like memory foam!! We have grass burrs that our landscape folks try to get rid of, but some get in the house. All the slippers will be great so no grass burrs in feet. My Muk Luks will be great when standing on my feet cooking in the kitchen. Thanks Overstock!!

    Read More
    fluffy55 March 15, 2017
  • Best pair of slippers I have ever worn
    Verified Purchase

    These slippers are comfortable, soft and warm. I love them. I put them on as soon as I get home from work!

    Read More
    jrl1208 January 20, 2017
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Love these & very happy with them

    Read More
    Donna O. January 12, 2017
  • House slippers are comfy.
    Verified Purchase

    The house slippers are comfy and do not slip. They are a little tight to get on but stay securely once on. I would buy again.

    Read More
    Penny W. October 18, 2016
  • wide
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are great except for being too wide, I wear a med.

    Read More
    Pat S. March 22, 2016
  • These size large
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft, very warm, and a substantial sole. But beware these run MUCH larger than the listed size. The XL is supposed to fit an 11 but falls right off an 11 foot. When the toe is pushed up to right place there is a four or five inch gap to the heel so it just won't stay on at all. I am going to purchase two sizes smaller and see how that works out.

    Read More
    Una S. December 8, 2015
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    With all the good reviews I expected more. It is just a slipper. I have an 11/1/2 foot size and ordered the 12s. I swim in them.

    Read More
    Nevada December 4, 2015
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    My mother-in-law loved these! Great traction on sole and lots of cushion.

    Read More
    Karen M. November 7, 2015
  • Great, comfortable slippers.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as therapist said to stop walking around barefooted. These are warm , have great cushioning memory foam, lightweight and just plain comfortable, great slipper.

    Read More
    Yvonne P. October 26, 2015
  • Cheryl

    I remember hearing about muk luks years ago but had never purchased any. When I saw them on overstock I decided to try them. There is a reason they've been around so long - you can't beat them. I'll purchase more of these but it won't be anytime soon because these are made to last. I love them.

    Read More
    cfairchild May 9, 2015
  • the perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these s;ippers for my mom. She loves them. The minute she got them she put them on and has worn them ever since. They are super soft, non-slippery and fit the foot snugly so that her foot doesn't slip out. Thinking about getting a pair for myself.

    Read More
    mcjn May 29, 2013
  • They give you the "Ah" feeling when you wear them.
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Muk Luks. I leave them by the door before I leave in the morning and slide into them when I get home in the evening!

    Read More
    lynnysue January 31, 2013
  • Love Them!
    Verified Purchase

    They are perfect and so comfortable. Warm and sturdy.

    Read More
    sksharp January 19, 2013
  • slippers
    Verified Purchase

    no disappointments. good slipper...........................

    Read More
    overstockass December 1, 2012
  • good slipper
    Verified Purchase

    Nice slipper but it runs big. Should have gone down a size.

    Read More
    cynders3 October 24, 2012
  • As comfy as they look!
    Verified Purchase

    I had my doubts when I ordered these, but these have turned out to be one of the best pair of slippers I've ever had! I'm a 7.5 W normally, but they always tell you to buy up the next size. Unfortunately they only had whole sizes, so instead of 8.5 W I had to go with 9 W. Still fits and very warm, if a little loose, and the color is perfectly matched to the one online.

    Read More
    jennyreb26thnc September 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barbara R. May 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Burke D. December 7, 2016
Sponsored Links