Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Muk Luks Women's Fluffy Cable Toggle Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Would not Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    It was not was I expected when I received the boots. So I returned them. You win some you lose some.

    Read More
    53coni September 6, 2011
  • Muk Luk Toggle Boots
    Verified Purchase

    My Melanie Jean is a special needs 48 year old, my husband had just passed away on 4 August 2009, and to get her some boots and try to heal the loss by getting her some beauty of boots and muk luks at that, were fun for her to wear in the snow. We are at 7,000 feet in AZ and she loved the feeling and would go and get them for her one trip to the store each day to purchase a small toy and get some orange juice. Melanie loves her boots, and I bought another pair from you folks also. Thanks Overstock. Her TV is still running in her bedroom after all this time, so she is one happy person. God Blesses us when we least expect it! Thank you God!

    Read More
    mogollon July 16, 2011
  • Oooober comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these. This is probably this best purchase I made for myself this christmas! I wear them all the time!

    Read More
    addy0012 January 1, 2011
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love them and they are very comfortable and stylish, however they feel more like house slippers then something you would want to wear outside. The service was great and the shipping was fast. Very happy.

    Read More
    rebecca4got December 30, 2010
  • 4 STARS
    Verified Purchase

    These were a gift to my sister and she loves them.

    Read More
    snookyookums December 18, 2010
  • theses are slippers
    Verified Purchase

    just to let everyone know before you buy that these are slippers not actual boots..i thought that they were boots but for a slipper they are really comfy! i dont think that i would of bought knowing thats what they really were

    Read More
    kandies85 November 23, 2010
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are like wearing clouds on your feet! I love them, especially since I am 8 1/2 months pregnant, and the boots are wearable when my feet are swollen and when they are not. These were better then I could have hoped for.

    Read More
    2gelflings November 10, 2010
Sponsored Links