Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Muk Luks Women's Crystal Pattern Scruff Slippers

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Muk Luk Pattern Scruff Slippers
    Verified Purchase

    Great slipper, nice color and very comfort on the feet. Very good value for money, like very much....

    Read More
    Rosa H. November 8, 2015
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    daughter loved them...super price

    Read More
    wildflower1941 November 5, 2015
  • Old white Dog
    Verified Purchase

    Mismatched colors size not true to size marked wife could not ware them (Disappointing ) will not buy again

    Read More
    oldwhitedog September 30, 2014
  • So happy!
    Verified Purchase

    When i bought these slippers i was so mad at myself that i spent 20 dollars on slippers. but let me tell you it was very much worth it! They are true to size! i ordered a 7-8 and they fit perfect and so warm! I mean so warmth that half of the time i have to take them off because my feet get so hot

    Read More
    alleykat94 February 21, 2014
  • not good
    Verified Purchase

    these slipers dod not stay on our feet good at all!

    Read More
    reddevil830 December 26, 2013
  • Muk Luks Womens slippers
    Verified Purchase

    These slippers were very nice. I was happy to have them. Super comfy and cute!

    Read More
    hollydarsee December 19, 2013
  • Rip Off!
    Verified Purchase

    Same exact slipper was at XXXXXXX for $XX.XX! Had I waited I would have found it for half the price. What a rip off. Doesn't have anything to do with the quality. It is the fact that I was overcharged by Overstock!

    Read More
    nanamac4 December 12, 2013
  • cute & comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered to have a cute pair of slippers & more comfy than my previous ones... these definitely fit those things! they're super cute and have a good enough amount of cushion to wear around home. only complaint is they could be just a little longer at the back, kinda feels like my foot just barely fits the edge w/out hanging out the back, and I like it to fit a little more snug. but worth the price I paid!

    Read More
    cheeseandgarlic December 6, 2013
Sponsored Links