Starting at: $35.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Muk Luks Men's Ragg Wool Slipper Socks with Leather Sole

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • comfy husband loves
    Verified Purchase

    my husband loves these! He wears them as house slippers and they keep him warm

    Read More
    Melissa G. March 23, 2017
  • Warm and comfortable slippers
    Verified Purchase

    warm, comfortable, and easy to get on and off....highly recommend these wool mukluks!

    Read More
    Rodney T. January 23, 2016
  • MukLuks Impossible to put on
    Verified Purchase

    These, in extra-large size are impossible to put on. "collar" entry is MUCH too small to pit over foot. IjUst threw them away.

    Read More
    nickknacke September 24, 2014
  • Too large
    Verified Purchase

    I had to send these back because they very out of size, should have ordered a size smaller

    Read More
    romans8th March 6, 2014
  • The Muk Luks are too tight just above the ankle.
    Verified Purchase

    The size is not what I was expecting. They are way too tight and don't fit the foot properly from the back of the foot to the toe.

    Read More
    kane123 April 30, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my husband and he really likes wearing them!

    Read More
    lisa622 January 3, 2013
  • Look great and very comfornatble
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my Dad as he wanted Slipper Socks for Christmas. Couldn't get these anywhere in the UK, but my Dad wanted leather soled slipper socks and I found these. The reviews are correct, they are great quality and according to my Dad VERY comfortable. My Dad is a size 8 and I bought the 8.5-9.5 following what I had read in the reviews and they were perfect. He's really pleased with them, and of course so am I as they were an excellent Christmas present!

    Read More
    helripon December 27, 2012
  • Too wide!

    The slipper socks are reasonably comfortable, but much wider than necessary, I mean the sole is nearly six inches in width. I'm afraid they will slip around on my feet once worn for a couple weeks.

    Read More
    clydene October 5, 2012
  • Not as warm as they look
    Verified Purchase

    They looked so comfy and warm in the picture and description. I was very disappointed they were not warm at all.

    Read More
    msmcgowan February 3, 2012
  • The Muk Luks for men are great
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy on these Muk Lucks for men. These are warm, are great for the studio and just sitting around home.

    Read More
    winetime January 4, 2012
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    my husband liked them and I will buy them in other colors when you carry them

    Read More
    naomiperez November 21, 2011
Sponsored Links