Today $25.99

Was: $30.49

Save $4.50 (15%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Muk Luks Men's Ragg Wool Nonslip Slipper Socks

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great traction on wooden floors
    Verified Purchase

    These are great shoe-socks for wood floors. I've had a tough time with other socks that claim to have good traction, but after a few washes, its slippery again. These work because of its leather-like sole. Remember, its not a shoe so you will tear it if you go over rough surfaces.

    Read More
    airmail April 11, 2014
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift for my husband. We have hardwood floors and these are perfect to keep warm while also added padding. Perfect indoor slipper socks for men.

    Read More
    jessmob8705 December 7, 2013
  • not size as needed
    Verified Purchase

    the top knitting will not expand so your foot can enter them !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    bigel352 August 29, 2012
  • Good product, bad fit
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved them although they are too small, he will try to stretch them as they are too expensive to just discard. I don't know how I could return them without him trying them on. He takes an 11 and I ordered a 10-11 yet they were too small. I'll know better than to order clothing or shoes online.

    Read More
    carolmcdonald September 22, 2011
  • Nice warm feet
    Verified Purchase

    Paired these up with pajamas and a throw for a nice cozy gift. I was pleased with all 3 items all purchased from Overstock.

    Read More
    einna52 August 16, 2011
  • These slippers are warm and cozy.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves his new slippers. They were just what he wanted. Ordered one pair to try them out, and he loved them so much, I came back and ordered 2 more pair. The colors are great and they fit like a charm. Great product.

    Read More
    purplenurpledurple May 26, 2011
  • good slippers
    Verified Purchase

    they are comfortable.and i like them.they came in a timely manner.

    Read More
    dam1963 April 22, 2011
  • Best Slippers Yet
    Verified Purchase

    I have always had cold feet... until I got and started wearing these bad boys! I usually wear womens size 8, but did the small 7 in mens and they are just barely big (I really don't notice). My feet are always warm when my slippers are on and the bottom is hardy enough that if I step in a little water, my sock is not wet. There was a slight (visual) funk with the toe being a "not perfect" edge. They function perfect, just that one looks a tiny different from the other (because of how the bottom was sewn to the wool). Overall, I LOVE THEM!

    Read More
    followurblis February 1, 2011
  • Like 'Em
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing fancy, but the fit is comfortable and they keep my feet warm and don't impact the rug like some slippers with black rubber soles do.

    Read More
    ackmeister January 29, 2011
  • warmfeet
    Verified Purchase

    outstanding price,fit, & quality. it's hard to find mens MUK LUKS but they got'em here. Thanks my feet will be warm & comfy this winter.

    Read More
    tdy1 December 3, 2010
  • Muk Luk wool slippers
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and the sizing is perfect. Ordering a second pair.

    Read More
    iasbel November 29, 2010
  • Great Slippers
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these a 5 star rating because they keep my husbands feet super warm, plus they are very comfortable for his flat feet. He couldn't wear any other type of slipper with a "form" without feeling any pain in his feet. The size I purchased X-L ended up being a little too big, long in the toe, but he likes them so much, I couldn't exchange them. Maybe after I wash them they will shrink a bit.

    Read More
    lois2010 November 28, 2010
  • Pleased ...
    Verified Purchase

    As they have said the slippers keep your feet warm yet not sweaty. Love them. I would also agree with the comments that you should size up if close to the higher limit.

    Read More
    tnisplyr November 25, 2010
  • muk luks
    Verified Purchase

    This product was really bad,poorly made,didnt fit right..I wouldnt recommend them to anyone,there worth 3 bucks.I only had them two weeks and im ready to throw them off my balcony..so please dont buy them

    Read More
    grc13 November 24, 2010
  • Warm Feet At Last
    Verified Purchase

    I have carpet throughout my apartment except for the entryway, bath and kitchen. I was getting tired of wearing smelly socks after work to keep my feet warm so I looked for some "slipper socks". I started looking on the web and found these various prices, the best price was on Overstock.com. These are indoor only slippers that keep my feet warm under all the time. The inner sole is soft and comfortable. The woven simulated wool uppers are very durable. I've been wearing them every evening for a month or so and I hate taking them off when I go to bed. If I have one complaint it's that the uppers are only ankle or so high. I would've liked them to extend up a few more inches. I would most certainly buy them again when these wear out.

    Read More
    kaitelan October 30, 2010
  • Great Slippers!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these slippers! They are very warm without making my feet sweaty. They are water resistant. And with the leather soles, I can take the dog out without putting my shoes on.

    Read More
    wkgonit October 23, 2010
  • Totally, totally great slipper socks!
    Verified Purchase

    Just got these. My Scottie took out my big toe today with his nails while rampaging through the house and I was close to needing stitches. After bandaging it up these miraculously arrived. Wow. Slipped them on and they are like heaven. I wear a 8.5 Womens and these are a 7/8 Mens Small. Perfect fit. Cushy soles that look like they will hold up and wear well. Warm and thick uppers. I ordered two pair but may have to get more. These are great. If my feet aren't warm, I'm not warm!

    Read More
    sillysullivan September 29, 2010
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my husband. They are well made and of exceptional quality.

    Read More
    crissy2937 September 25, 2010
  • Muk Luks
    Verified Purchase

    We gave these as a gift and the recipient just loves them! They are plush, warm and also will wear well because they have the leather sole. Great price!

    Read More
    wheatee July 5, 2010
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    The mukluks arrived promptly and were as promised. Warm and comfortable and a pleasure to wear around the house. If you are going to jump into bed with them, don't wear them to the bathroom or kitchen. A little expensive, but its a good product.

    Read More
    stevchipmunk February 10, 2010