Today: $23.04

Was: $27.99

Save $4.95 (18%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Muk Luks Men's Plaid Flannel Slippers

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Barbara
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift. He loved them. And thay fit great!

    Read More
    Barbara B. January 19, 2017
  • mens slippers
    Verified Purchase

    My dad is going to love them! So excited for the holidays

    Read More
    OstkUser713383 November 21, 2016
  • My husband loves them!
    Verified Purchase

    They are just what we were looking for, good sole for outside, keep your feet warm, and very comfortable.

    Read More
    Jana P. November 20, 2016
  • Hubby Loves his slippers
    Verified Purchase

    They are nice and comfy. Exactly as described

    Read More
    wen21 March 24, 2016
  • Just what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    These slippers are great! Warm, soft fabric and not to hard soled where I can't tip-top through the house when others are sleeping. I ordered these in a small and they are perfectly fitting. Not to tight, and not to loose where I can't just slip my feet in them half asleep in the middle of the night when I get up to get a drink of water or go to the bathroom. I highly recommend these slippers!

    Read More
    Therese S. January 30, 2016
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, the back heel doesn't stay on one of my feet. I had to return the first pair because of this reason. The new pair do the same thing.

    Read More
    derrick1plush January 19, 2016
  • Muk Lucks Slippers
    Verified Purchase

    Great item for men and would recommend!

    Read More
    Joan F. January 12, 2016
  • Comfortable slippers
    Verified Purchase

    These are warm and comfortable slippers for wearing around the house. The sole is substantial enough to step outside with yet light. I like to take the street shoes off at the end of the workday, but am uncomfortable if barefoot or stocking footed. These slippers are just right!

    Read More
    Dennis H. January 5, 2016
  • Happy Feet
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my son to leave here for when he visits (he lives in a different state). I didn't want to spend a lot knowing they wouldn't get a lot of use so these were perfect. He has had them a week, and just today came into the kitchen wearing them saying "I really like these slippers." So, I guess they are winners!

    Read More
    mom2oneson January 1, 2016
  • Super comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    My hubby loves these even over the dearfoams he got too. Great purchase.

    Read More
    Mary B. December 28, 2015
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Very warm and protective from the cold.

    Read More
    Michael P. December 20, 2015
  • Slippers
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves the fit,

    Read More
    Diana E. December 11, 2015
  • Slippers
    Verified Purchase

    Dad loves these house shoes. Shipping was on time and product was just like picture. Very warm and comfortable.

    Read More
    rochelle m. October 8, 2015
  • Great bedroom slippers
    Verified Purchase

    My husband needed new slippers, and these fit the bill. They are a homey type slipper, with soft insole. The sole is rubber, so you can walk outdoors to get the mail if you need to, while wearing these. Best of all, they are washable!

    Read More
    conniemruw August 28, 2015
  • Men's flannel slippers
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these slippers for my husband as a gift. He was very pressed with the quality, and comfort. He liked the style and true to size.

    Read More
    Luv to shop April 1, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Philip B. March 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    djf1959 February 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser730531 January 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia V. June 12, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kimberley F. May 20, 2016
Sponsored Links