Today: $33.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Muk Luks Men's Hand-Washable Ragg Wool Slipper Socks

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Fun gift
    Verified Purchase

    The original, given to a very appreciative friend.

    Read More
    Kelly R. February 10, 2017
  • Very comfortable and warm
    Verified Purchase

    The review title says it all.

    Read More
    Stephen S. January 13, 2017
  • purchaser

    The soles wore out very quickly.

    Read More
    Sandra H. March 20, 2016
  • Richard T.
    Verified Purchase

    The ankle collar seam is too far down onto the foot section and the seam cuts into the top of the foot. I had to cut into the seam 3 places spaced about an inch apart to relieve the pressure. I will not recommend purchasing.

    Read More
    Richard T. February 23, 2016
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable, cozy and warm slippers

    Read More
    anyo February 3, 2016
  • Skeets
    Verified Purchase

    Husband likes the slipper says there warm and wash well I don't put in dryer .

    Read More
    Mary C. January 27, 2016
  • Great socks.

    Soft and comfortable. Great to walk on the the rug.

    Read More
    OstkUser74258 January 2, 2016
  • MKR
    Verified Purchase

    Good construction and very warm and comfortable.

    Read More
    Michelle R. January 1, 2016
  • Nice slipper
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure what I expected, these are nice. Run a little small if you want to wear a thick sock with them.

    Read More
    Elise C. December 31, 2015
  • Good fit
    Verified Purchase

    warm easy on and off wish they came in black

    Read More
    kdg2 December 28, 2015
  • Annette
    Verified Purchase

    Warm and comfortable. Runs a little small.

    Read More
    Annette V. November 6, 2015
  • my bf loved them
    Verified Purchase

    Just like his grandma used to make him. Except they got a whole from wear in 1 week

    Read More
    shotziepa April 23, 2015
  • Grandson loves these
    Verified Purchase

    I will probably buy more.

    Read More
    candleglow March 21, 2015
  • Stephanie
    Verified Purchase

    My sons and daughter in laws want these. Everyone loves them that has seen them.

    Read More
    Stephanie M. March 17, 2015
  • Excelent quality.
    Verified Purchase

    These are well made and offer warmth. They run true to size.

    Read More
    jaelen2 December 23, 2014
  • These slippers do not fit well in any size
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the first pair in my regular size (large). They were far too short. The heel of my foot hung over the back of the foot pad. I returned them and ordered the x-large size. Though these fit better, there was still an issue of my heel hanging over the back of the foot pad. Not sure what the problem is, but these are going back also. The fit is strange...not like any slippers I've ever had. Will not order these again.

    Read More
    chefetter December 4, 2014
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this this over the Holidays for family. I am going on line and look for female ones. The guys live in them while resting and love them.

    Read More
    tnvols3 January 9, 2014
  • Just What My Husband Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    My husband really liked them. They were a Christmas gift.

    Read More
    cjfromok1 January 1, 2014
  • muk luks
    Verified Purchase

    fit is a bit large which makes walking somewhat difficult. good quality wool.

    Read More
    7777ss October 18, 2013
  • He Likes Them
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these to my husband for Christmas. He is very picky about slippers -- anything with shearling or faux fur makes his feet sweaty, and then they get colder from being wet. (Sorry, kind of gross.) He likes wearing wool camping socks, but he wanted a bit of a sole on them, and so these fit the bill perfectly. He wears them every morning and every night. I would buy these again.

    Read More
    couturedujour March 6, 2013
Sponsored Links