Starting at: $27.99

Save $4.50 (14%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Muk Luks Men's Berber Suede Slippers

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • They're okay, but…
    Verified Purchase

    The soles catch here-and-there on all surfaces in my apartment—kitchen linoleum floor, living room Pergo laminated floor, bathroom tile floor.

    Read More
    cloudius March 3, 2017
  • Slippers
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves them. Just what he wanted.

    Read More
    Cherie R. July 29, 2016
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    Com--fort--able! Great gift.

    Read More
    Margaret M. January 17, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Hubby loves them, wishes soles were a bit thicker. Will absolutely buy again.

    Read More
    Audra W. November 5, 2015
  • They're awesome
    Verified Purchase

    They're good, sturdy slippers. The only thing I would want differently is the amount of cushion.

    Read More
    Morgan L. June 3, 2015
  • good slipper
    Verified Purchase

    my husband loved them and wore them for a long time

    Read More
    natela April 30, 2015
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    These would have been ok if they fit. They were too long and seemed a little stiff. Nice looking though

    Read More
    ph3211 February 11, 2015
  • Meant for hubby but we all steal them
    Verified Purchase

    These slippers were meant for my husband, but we all wear them. They were smaller than expected (needed size 9, ordered 10 and they were perfect). They "snug" our feet, feel soft, warm but not sweaty, can be used outside lightly. I do not think they will last longer than a year....

    Read More
    Creations January 11, 2015
  • Hubbie says comfortable but seem a little short.
    Verified Purchase

    These slippers are high quality but run a bit short.

    Read More
    atltransplant09 October 23, 2012
  • If the shoe fits.
    Verified Purchase

    While I had high hopes for these slippers, they failed to impress. The width was too narrow for a size 12 and the lack of and sole support made them worse than walking bare foot.

    Read More
    braveheartaz November 11, 2011
  • Comfy Slippers
    Verified Purchase

    These are definitely some comfy slippers. Very soft and warm. They do run on the small side though - I would order a full size up. Other than that they're really well made and I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    apocalypticamerica October 19, 2011
  • Comfort!
    Verified Purchase

    Slippers were comfortable and fit well, thanks o.co

    Read More
    johnnyicemachine June 14, 2011
  • perfect

    shoes were a christmas gift he loved them soft yet flexable to walk in with added comfort lining to keep your feet warm best buy for the season.

    Read More
    hinson49 December 30, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marianne U. February 25, 2017
Sponsored Links