Today: $49.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mossi Sledmate Men's Snow Pants

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Warm and dry, but lacking.
    Verified Purchase

    My main problem leading to the 2 star rating is the drawstring. Definitely not good for holding these pants up given the activities one would do in them (ski, snowmobile, work in the snow/cold). Good belt loops would get them 4 stars.

    Read More
    Leland J. April 15, 2016
  • Very Warm
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my husband for our first ski trip together. He loved them. A little baggy, but kept him warm and dry.

    Read More
    kdm7676 February 14, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit, great looking and served the purpose.

    Read More
    Robert T. February 1, 2016
  • Keep warm and Dry
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for working outside in the cold Kept warm and dry

    Read More
    Stellazella December 8, 2015
  • Basic pants
    Verified Purchase

    Okay item but they suck up the water. Light weight.

    Read More
    Tracy M. November 26, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for my husband who was constantly stealing my snowpants to wear...this are light, comfortable and warm...just what is needed during our cold winters.

    Read More
    moosemaster1 July 14, 2015
  • Alaska warm
    Verified Purchase

    Kept my hubby warm in the Alaska cold

    Read More
    Dennie D. April 16, 2015
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    The snow pants arrived with a 1' tear in the seam. With no time to return them, as my son was leaving for a ski trip in a few days, I repaired the tear. When he put them on for the first time the tie completely snapped. They were inexpensive, so hard to expect too much.

    Read More
    Janet D. February 24, 2015
  • Not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    The pants split open soon after putting on the first time.

    Read More
    patriciabox April 1, 2014
  • Good Price but difficult on sizes
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good deal if you need something like this but dont want the high price tags that you see everywhere else. However, the sizes are totally off....after ordering two different sizes we had to settle on ones that were way too big...one size smaller seemed at least two, maybe three sizes smaller. If you are looking for something inexpensive, this is a good deal if u can get the size right. I have to say though, the return process was very easy and the customer service reps I dealt with were both great.

    Read More
    ktodd04 March 18, 2014
  • Fit is commical
    Verified Purchase

    The rise on these pants is huge. We needed tall for a long inseam but the rise is commical. The zipper only reaches down half the length it is so long. Seriously almost up to the armpits on.

    Read More
    m0m0f4 February 25, 2014
  • Product quality and customer service.
    Verified Purchase

    The service was excellent and I liked these so much I bought two additional pairs for family members.

    Read More
    1johnnygee February 21, 2014
  • Not a good Value
    Verified Purchase

    These were very cheap and cheesy. Did not fit well. Don't waste your money!

    Read More
    countrymom7 February 20, 2014
  • Terrible Quality, Oversized and Thin! Not Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 pairs for my sons, both of them are smaller weight and wear a Small or a Medium depending on the item of Clothing. I ordered these in a Small and they are absolutely Huge! They fall off of them. I immediately knew these were going to be way to large for them as soon as I took them out of the package. You can tell that the sizing is way off just by looking at them and I'm bewildered how these could be sized a Small. Not to mention, they are cheaply made and very thin. They are not just thin, cause I would actually prefer Snow Pants that are not as bulky, however, these are still bulky looking but thin insulation. Just terrible quality and sizing. I doubt that they would be warm either. Not by looking at them. I think I could have saved my money and had them buy some at Goodwill that was better. JS. I'm not happy with this at all and if this is consistent with the purchases from Overstock then I won't be buying much more because they don't cover return shipping. I can't exchange these for the same pair as they are already the smallest size offered in this item, a Size Small. Nor would I want to exchange them with this kind of poor quality. I don't think they are that cheap that they are even worth the money. I don't think I would be happy with them if I paid more than 5-10 bucks at the most. That way I could just chalk it up to a one time fee to use these in the snow. I'm not happy with them and I would not suggest buying them.

    Read More
    wamilitarymom January 11, 2014
  • Pretty Good
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my son who is at Michigan Tech, and he said they fit perfect and did the trick. He did end up ripping them, but I think that was what he was doing :)

    Read More
    bodock3 July 24, 2013
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    should never have ordered these pants. They are very cheap looking.

    Read More
    romocoffee February 20, 2013
  • Nice Pants!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pair of pants. Kept me warm and dry all day while tubing in 10 degree weather. Excellent for the price!

    Read More
    ohm6 February 5, 2013
  • IMPRESSED!!
    Verified Purchase

    Originally ordered the wrong size, but was VERY pleased to have such an easy, user-friendly experience when I needed to exchange them. Five Stars!!!

    Read More
    mscowen January 29, 2013
  • Warm & durable
    Verified Purchase

    Great pants, great price. I would recommend these to anyone.

    Read More
    ponygurl1 January 2, 2013
  • snow pants
    Verified Purchase

    pants didn't seem strong enough for sleading. I will find out from son, when he takes his children out on thier sleads.

    Read More
    hummingbyrd2058 December 28, 2012
Sponsored Links