Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $69.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mossi Men's Sledmate 1-piece Snowsuit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very warm
    Verified Purchase

    Was given as a gift and the recipient said it was very warm and sizing is spacious.

    Read More
    DIXIE S. April 18, 2017
  • Excellent for New England winters
    Verified Purchase

    My husband uses this when snow blowing our long driveway. Has held up well too many washings and many wearing's

    Read More
    Lisa G. March 16, 2017
  • SIZE IS VERY IMPORTANTE
    Verified Purchase

    TOO BIG, TOO MUCH TO BE COMFORTABLE.

    Read More
    EVE M. February 13, 2017
  • Nice suit
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty good snow suit but zipper get stuck sometimes

    Read More
    Sandra W. December 29, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Tight fit. You need to order oversize.

    Read More
    Richard S. April 6, 2016
  • Small in size.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband usually wears a XL but this was too small. Returned. Quality seemed fine.

    Read More
    Lori W. March 22, 2016
  • sspm67c
    Verified Purchase

    Runs long but very good value for my money.

    Read More
    detelis1 March 8, 2016
  • extremity warm suit
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for skiing and i must say with only cotton underwear inside it is almost uncomfortably warm, for me. I am warm natured, so if you tend to be cold this suit is for you. i used it for two week long trips ,about a year apart. it has held up well .The PVC outer is durable and has only sustained one tear . The damage has not gotten worse. It is also very waterproof . Except for sweet you stay dry, and warm ! This garment dose run on the large size. i got a XL and wish i had gotten a L. 6' and 210 lbs.

    Read More
    Rob C. February 9, 2016
  • Carolyn C.
    Verified Purchase

    The Sledmate Snowsuit was nicely made but was too large for my husband. I thought he would need a large because he's rather tall, but a medium would have worked better.

    Read More
    Carolyn C. December 23, 2015
  • Boardhead
    Verified Purchase

    The suit was way too large for an "L" sizing (I am 6'-0" and 200 pounds) as unfortutunately I could not convince my girl friend to get in it with me even though I think there was almost enough room.. The sleeves did not have knit cuffs like most snowsuits so the cold could blow up the large diameter sleeves.. The front zipper only went down to the waist which made it harder to get on and off besides making it impossible to write your name in the snow unless you took the top down which again is hard to do. Since my whole purpose was something quick to throw on for walking the dog on blustery days I returned it. It should be noted that the return policy was very good at Overstock in comparison to the one I encountered at Army Universe (via Sears) where I bought my next one "L" sizing that had to be returned becasue it was too small.

    Read More
    boardhead December 21, 2015
  • Sledmate
    Verified Purchase

    Warm, great item. I would buy again

    Read More
    Natasa E. December 13, 2015
  • Big size
    Verified Purchase

    Nice warm suit,however it was made for a person 6 feet 8 inches tall.

    Read More
    paul C. December 10, 2015
  • Pa
    Verified Purchase

    I just wanted to note that the actual tag inside the suit is not the same as the manufacturers descriptions. The tag inside the suit is shell 100% polyester/PVC and lining 190T polyester taffeta, where as the manufacturer, says that the shell is 100% nylon, lining 100%polyester and fill blend 70%down and 30% polyester. It is a gift so unsure of how warm it will be. It does run large as stated.

    Read More
    OstkUser65177 December 7, 2015
  • Citizen
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, have used it numerous times in cold weather and it keeps me toasty warm.

    Read More
    Donald P. November 5, 2015
  • 3 years later
    Verified Purchase

    I have now owned this item three years. I work outside as a Auto Lot Attendant. This suit is a life saver. Will buy again. Do be warned this suit is so dog on warm inside just underwear is all that is needed.

    Read More
    theflo April 23, 2015
  • Long but lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my 6'5" son and the sleeves go past his knuckles. Only complaints are the sleeves don't have velcro closures to keep the snow out. Also it is not a heavyweight suit. Unlike some other suits we have you need warm clothes underneath this for very cold weather.

    Read More
    NG April 21, 2015
  • warm
    Verified Purchase

    great keeps you warm easy to put on

    Read More
    karieseyhun April 21, 2015
  • Perfect for Michigan Winter
    Verified Purchase

    I write this review after two of the worst Michigan winters ever! The snowsuit was a blessing. The winter of 2013 was one of the worst winters ever recorded which is why I bought this for my husband. He was reluctant at first to wear it but the cold weather made him. After trying it out, he wouldn't shovel/blow the snow without it! Although the legs were really long, he just rolled them up with his boots on, problem solved. If there was a problem at all it, was he got too hot with it on and couldn't really wear anything heavy under it...he loves it and will have it forever! Another good buy from O.Co.

    Read More
    soopashop1 April 6, 2015
  • good price
    Verified Purchase

    very warm at -10 degrees. well made and comfortable

    Read More
    cooker1 March 4, 2015
  • a little small
    Verified Purchase

    Bought my husband a large due to reviews saying it ran big , it worked out because a friend bought from us because was perfect size for him ..

    Read More
    Dennie D. February 27, 2015
Sponsored Links