| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $42.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mossi Men's RX Black Rain Pants

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Strange fit, but nice
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the XL and I am 5' 11", 220 lbs. The waist is very snug and will likely be too tight over layers, and I wear a 36 waist in pants. The length is spot on, if not a little long. There is plenty of room in the seat, but not quite enough to look like MC Hammer pants.

    Read More
    Trevor M. January 28, 2016
  • Very Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my husband for Christmas with the motorcycle reflective rain jacket. Very nice rain pants. Husband loves them.

    Read More
    lovethesaints November 21, 2014
  • rain pants
    Verified Purchase

    Although I am not overweight the pants (XL) were far too tight around the waist and fit snug around the hips but were way too baggy from inseam to "cuff"

    Read More
    gullywasher March 26, 2013
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, pleased with product. The price was great for rain pants and they do the trick,

    Read More
    jrub239 October 25, 2012
  • Good product, need to think about sizing tho
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like a good rain pant, high quality. After reading reviews I struggled with what size to order. I am 6-0, 197 lb, and wear 38 waist 32 leg jeans. I am *not* long in the leg, more like average or below. I bought an XL which turned out about right. The elastic waist fits me well, any smaller and it would be too tight. Length is ok - I wouldn't mind an inch or two longer but they will do as is. There seems to be plenty of vertical room for wearing the waist higher or lower on yourself, which can help adjust the leg length.

    Read More
    mikertoo April 19, 2012
  • Rain pants
    Verified Purchase

    These are fine for the money. They do the job for which they were purchased.

    Read More
    a74850 March 28, 2012
  • Very LONG
    Verified Purchase

    I am 5'6" and 145# these are really funny proportions even with clothes underneath. Kinda disappointed.

    Read More
    rlclubo February 19, 2012
  • great rain pants for someone who works outdoors
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these pants for my son, as he works outdoors on an apple farm trimming trees. Normally this time of year a Carhart type line coverall is needed but we have had such a mild winter he need something lightweight and durable as they use pole saws and large clippers. At first I thought they would be too small to fit over his "oversize" jeans and they do have a long waist which is not his style at all. He has used them several times on warm or rainy days to keep dry. They have held up well under those conditions. I especially like the reinforced shins as this seems to be the place nylon pants rip. They wash and dry well. I am pleased with the quality and the price I paid for them and would purchase another pair for my fisherman husband or for myself for outdoor activities.

    Read More
    stephc50 February 15, 2012
  • Fantastic rain or cold weather cycling pants
    Verified Purchase

    I am a tall (6'6") cyclist and needed a rain or cold weather pant that was long enough to protect my legs during the entire pedal stroke while not binding on any part of the leg. These pants did the trick! The pants are loose enough to allow for undergarments during extremely cold weather yet cause no problems while riding. The velcro strap at the bottom of the leg allows the rider to tighten the leg even more to protect against problems with the chain. Thses pants were exactly what I was looking for and for a great price!!

    Read More
    linkster51 January 25, 2012
  • Great Rain Pants
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't been in a torrential downpour yet, but these pants have kept me dry in substantial rain. They seem well made, time will tell on their durability...

    Read More
    pattymce January 4, 2012
  • Mossi rain pants
    Verified Purchase

    the best rain pants i have ever purchased I truly love them

    Read More
    tmscoobie September 28, 2011
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these because they are a little longer than the avg women's pants and I like a little more hanging over my boots. It is hard to figure out what size of men's pants a girl might need, but they worked for me

    Read More
    cloud9ranchgirl July 28, 2011
  • Poor Sizing
    Verified Purchase

    Inseam is way too short for size XL motorcycle rain pant, only 29", no place online shows size measurements. I have Tourmaster XL motorcycle rain pants that measure 34"-35" inseam which is perfect for my 32" inseam in regular pants. The elastic waist would be too small for anyone with over a 38" waist size wearing motorcycle pants under these. Someone needs to put the exact measurements online some where. Even the manufacturer does not show anything.

    Read More
    timd1 May 11, 2011
  • Rain Pants
    Verified Purchase

    The rain pants I ordered were of great quality! They worked out well with all the rainy, snowy weather we have been having in NY. We experienced one small problem with the size saying one thing on the tags and a different size sewn into the pants themselves. As usual Overstocks lightening speed delivery was great!

    Read More
    loretta1226 January 19, 2011
  • Weird proportions
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these pants in a medium as a gift for my husband. Unfortunately they have the weirdest proportions of any pant I've ever seen. The waist fits fine, (he wears 31") but they are about 4" too long and look like those parachute pants from the MC Hammer videos back in the 90s. Order these if you are tall and thin, but have tree trunks for legs. For normal people, look elsewhere.

    Read More
    melissa13j December 29, 2010
  • Great pants
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given the item 5 stars, but the sizing is way off. I ordered XL and they fit my son perfectly. He has a 31-32" waist.

    Read More
    hereinpa December 15, 2010
  • Rain pants
    Verified Purchase

    These seem to be decent quality for the cost. They will certainly fill the bill of allowing my husband to walk in rainy Seattle and keep his clothes dry. Listening to other reviews I purchased my husband Large (might have considered an XL w/38" waist). Would not have wanted them larger.

    Read More
    sillysullivan December 10, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    daniel w. March 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    albert m. January 9, 2017
Sponsored Links