Today: $184.99

Was: $207.99

Save $23.00 (11%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Montefino Mondo Men's 'Super 120 Merino' Black Wool Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great Suit and a fantastic price
    Verified Purchase

    Was extremely surprised by the quality of this suit. The material is excellent, nice and light weight, fit is right on the money. Speaking of money, I would have paid two to three times the price for the same quality suit.

    Read More
    OstkUser340104 August 10, 2016
  • Nice Suit
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality suit. Looks great and fits true to size.

    Read More
    Brian R. October 4, 2015
  • Harry
    Verified Purchase

    quality is equal or better than 600.00 dollar suits in stores....fabric superb....go to a good tailor and you will look like a million bucks..no joke

    Read More
    Harry V. September 16, 2015
  • Cheap quality matches cheap price
    Verified Purchase

    The material is a cheap wool and wrinkles easily. The seams on the jacket shoulders are wrinkled and it will be $$ per seam to fix.

    Read More
    Scott B. July 24, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very good suit. Much more expensive. Good fit. The pants had to be taken in at the waist but I always have to do that. Very pleased.

    Read More
    pebkac April 7, 2015
  • Pleasantly surprised...
    Verified Purchase

    I went to some fine retailers of mens suits to buy a suit and was taken back by sticker shock! I know good quality so i did my homework and hoped for the best since I was buying sight unseen. To my surprise, the suit fit like a glove and I paid 75% less than I would have at a retailer, 75%!!! Overstock has my business for the rest of my life! Happy man with a nice suit!

    Read More
    Robert P. March 11, 2015
  • Very nice suit
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent suit. The wool feels great and it seems well made.

    Read More
    fredw2 June 20, 2014
  • Great suit for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Take my word for it. I've purchase Abboud from this site, as well as Hilfiger and Calvin Klien this suit is arguably better than everything but the Hilfiger I purchased here. For the price, you will not beat this anywhere...

    Read More
    ekw2 June 9, 2014
  • Great suit, but
    Verified Purchase

    I like this suit and I need to because I am a limousine driver and I wear it, or two other suits, every day. I will wear it out in a year with no problem. I liked the feel of the suit, but there were two things that matter to me that may not matter to you. The pants are very thin, and the pockets could be deeper. Aside from those two things, the suit looks and feels great.

    Read More
    jimbuddi February 5, 2014
  • Great Suit
    Verified Purchase

    A great asset to your wardrobe for a great black suit. Great cut and comfortable quality fabric and true to size.

    Read More
    ricknyc10016 October 9, 2013
  • My 2nd Montefino Mondo suit
    Verified Purchase

    Overall a great bang for the buck. I liked the first one I ordered so well, that I ordered another.

    Read More
    cascecov July 24, 2013
  • Merino Black Wool Suit
    Verified Purchase

    The suit is a nice one and is clearly what is advertised in Overstock.com. Fully recommended to any onlookers.

    Read More
    retlr July 3, 2013
  • well made suit, looks great in person.
    Verified Purchase

    The jacket and pants are not the same black color. Pants are a little more brown than the jacket. Not very obviously, but the difference can be noticed if taking a close looking. I decide to keep it. Not sure if each suit will have the same color problem.

    Read More
    bjkthomas September 6, 2012
  • positive review title
    Verified Purchase

    We like the website, the products, easy checkout and return. We will be buying more products in the future for sure......

    Read More
    georgesta August 24, 2012
Sponsored Links