Today: $44.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mondani Cerene Smooth Satchel Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor material
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed that this bag was not leather as advertised.

    Read More
    Yvonne A. March 20, 2017
  • Do not like purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    Not happy with the quality of this purse. It was supposed to be leather but in the cracks that are already showing up, it is clearly not leather. I would send it back but it would probably cost more than I paid for it!

    Read More
    maremcmahon November 8, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I already have this purse in black and I use it all the time. In fact I hated to put it away for the summer. It has the right amount of room, but not to bulky. I would strongly recommend this purse for everyone.

    Read More
    foxylady66 September 9, 2012
  • Ok back up bag to have
    Verified Purchase

    I really wish that there were display pictures of all of the zippered compartments fully opened up so that we as buyers had a better idea of how much real estate we'll being working with. I clearly didn't pay close enough attention to some of the other reviews giving average or below average marks or the product description concerning the zippered compartments. A mistake on my part that won't happen again. I would have preferred there to have been one zippered compartment in the middle with the magnetic snap closure either in the front or the back. As a safety issue I don't like that the zippers close towards the back of my body when I'm wearing it on my dominant (right) shoulder. If I'm ever in a crowd of people, someone could easily zip it open and take what they want. With all that said I was still able to properly fit my A5 filofax, wallet, knidle, umbrella, phone and mini walking pharmacy in without any problems.

    Read More
    writelyso August 18, 2012
  • Even for the price, cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    Its not horrible but just average. Kind of cheap looking especially if you open the inside. I would not have purchased this if I had found it in a store. Did not return it because it is ok for a back up bag.

    Read More
    cdsf May 28, 2012
  • Mondani Cerene Smooth Satchel Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I love that there are many compartments. You will not be disappointed in terms of storage. I could even fit a 10.1" screen tablet in the side pockets which have zippers.

    Read More
    colddiva April 5, 2012
  • Very Pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    I started using the bag the day the day I received it. I am pleased and will consider this brand again.

    Read More
    tallaulah March 30, 2012
  • Love the color
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the color and all the pockets. Nice durable leather... The yellow color is nuetral enough to wear with anything ad give a pop of color. Nice large pockets... I was able to give one side to my toddle sons things. Plenty of room for everything else I needed. Very happy!

    Read More
    jenyo706 March 19, 2012
  • OK for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it thinking it looked more like real leather than it actually does. The material is really obviously faux, and it's very thin, scratches easily. The stitching doesn't look like it would hold up well. But it's not expensive, so it's the kind of bag you'd carry for a few months and then retire when it starts to look shabby.

    Read More
    mrsbabbs March 12, 2012
  • good suprise!!
    Verified Purchase

    i love this bag. is not a soft leather is a bit firm but so if soft leather is what you are looking for you may not like this bag. i like it because it has lots of compartments, and is a deep roomy purse. opens very wide. the yellow i bought is just as as shown. very warm and cheery. i think this will keep me very organized. has a nice lining also. i bought this bag for all the organizational features it has. very happy.

    Read More
    allta01 January 7, 2012
Sponsored Links