Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mohair Wool Fleece-lined Brick Fingerless Hand Warmer (Nepal)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cozy and cool
    Verified Purchase

    Very cozy, rustic and cool looking. Perfect! I like the fuzzy irregular yarn, so it has a more unique, rustic look, rather than a neat smoot taylored look. Well made. Gorgeous colors.

    Read More
    123taz January 23, 2013
  • cute and very comfy hand warmers
    Verified Purchase

    These are cute and feel really good to wear. The fleece lining makes them soft inside and they are nice thick material so they're very warm. I like to wear them when my hands get cold working on the computer. Also I sometimes get wrist pain and the warmth and light support of these hand warmers seem to help that too.

    Read More
    linsa2 January 17, 2013
  • Mohair Wool Fleece Hand Warmer
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter because she always has cold hands. She loves the handwarmers. The hand warners are soft and keep her hands warm.

    Read More
    flo165 January 1, 2013
  • great fingerless gloves
    Verified Purchase

    Love the gloves, wish they had more colors. I had looked at them last year and forgot them in my cart by the time I order this year they were out of many colors.

    Read More
    dianadave December 5, 2012
  • Product did not match description
    Verified Purchase

    I really would have loved to keep the product but instead of the mottled brown/orange as shown on the picture, the item I received was just a plain dark brown with silver specks. I returned the item because the color wasn't what I have expected.

    Read More
    ginl December 1, 2012
  • wonderfully warm and soft
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my mother to help her through the Maine winters. She was thrilled with them and asked for a set of the other colors!

    Read More
    dalbney March 3, 2012
  • warmth - yes
    Verified Purchase

    I have freezing wrists and hands all winter. these are a godsend! I LOVE EM.

    Read More
    savvyshopper43 February 14, 2012
  • very warm
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, soft, cozy, warm hand warmers. Did I get to 50 characters yet?

    Read More
    alabi December 24, 2011
  • Super cozy and plush! Not disappointed...
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 pairs - one black for a gift and one brown for myself and they do not disappoint. The black has a very small silvery-white spec in the yarn that doesn't display on my PC but I think it adds to the beauty. The brown is mottled and vibrant - very much like the picture. These are warmer than I ever expected but I do think someone with large hands might feel they're a bit tight. My hands are small and they're snug, though the knit does have a lot of give to it.

    Read More
    jjinfl December 13, 2011
  • Warm & lLight
    Verified Purchase

    Love these fingerless gloves! I wear them using the computer at work. Wool can sometimes irritate my skin, so the fleece lining is fantastic. The gloves are very warm but light-- not at all bulky. The black is more of a dark gray (as seen in the picture.) I like them so much, I may order the sage too. These gloves fit me perfectly. However, I'm not sure if they would fit someone with very large hands or arms. The fleece lining limits the amount of stretch.

    Read More
    mmkpvikb November 25, 2011
Sponsored Links