Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Modbod Women's Basic Half-sleeve Double V Tee

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So Soft!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this Modbod Tee! It is so soft & so comfortable. Washes nicely, too. I am thrilled with the length of the sleeves -- longer than most, good coverage for my arms, which aren't as slender as they used to be. So nice in the summer, too. I've never purchased the Modbod brand previously but will certainly look for it now.

    Read More
    Sharon H. July 18, 2017
  • Nice fit
    Verified Purchase

    looks very good on I bought in two different colors

    Read More
    Michelle A. December 29, 2016
  • Great for a little added warmth
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well for under or outer wear.

    Read More
    Carol F. December 30, 2015
  • Works
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job , good for school

    Read More
    Danna P. August 16, 2015
  • Pat in Wylie, Tx
    Verified Purchase

    What a great tee! I really like the fabric and the fit is great!

    Read More
    Larry P. July 18, 2015
  • Great Qualify Shirt
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this shirt is excellent. Double stitching and very thick.

    Read More
    Charlene A. May 15, 2015
  • I love the stretch fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Has a V-neck in front and back very comfortable

    Read More
    Charolette B. May 5, 2015
  • odd fit
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this shirt. The fit is odd And the style is bad. I did not return it but wish I would have. Waste of money. The green looks like u are wearing scrubs.

    Read More
    smp1 April 22, 2015
  • Pretty cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I like it alot!! True to size. At first the shirt looked almost like a smock but it's not.I do like it alot! The V neck great. I'll Definitley wear it ;) ;)

    Read More
    countrygirl98 April 21, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The V neck is very flattering and there is a little give to the fabric which forms to my body perfectly.

    Read More
    New Port Richey, Florida January 22, 2015
  • Double V means Double V
    Verified Purchase

    Love the shirt and the modbod quality. Just was a bit surprised when I discovered the back of the tshirt is a V as well. I like it, but I was just a bit surprised. Maybe I didn't see the V back in the picture. Still, am happy with the product and the quality.

    Read More
    some1inla December 6, 2014
  • Basic T-shirt
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this shirt, though the sleeve length was a bit odd.

    Read More
    downandout99 September 11, 2014
  • Great shirt!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks weird in the package, but really great on. I bought white, love it.

    Read More
    szotomatic January 6, 2014
Sponsored Links