Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miss Sixty Women's Wool Top Stich Trench Coat With Knit Trim

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My fave
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, fits great. A little heavy, and dont gain weight or it wont fit!

    Read More
    sr2601 October 14, 2017
  • ....
    Verified Purchase

    good quality -- the inner collar is a big thick -- but it is warm

    Read More
    judy s. November 1, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coat. Very warm and I get many compliments on it.

    Read More
    k709 January 18, 2016
  • This coat
    Verified Purchase

    Love my coat...it is still fresh and new as if I had just taken it out of the plastic. I love my coat the more I wear it...excellent size, fit

    Read More
    SIMONE C. November 16, 2015
  • Great coat!
    Verified Purchase

    Love how expensive it looks without having to fork up hundreds of dollars. Great coat to wear to weddings and other parties. it is well fitted which I love. somewhat a heavy coat but matches the look of elegance.

    Read More
    restebes December 23, 2014
  • Love this coat!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this coat! Runs just a little small. I usually wear a small I returned it and got a medium and it was a perfect fit. This is my 3rd season wearing it and it still looks and fells brand new.

    Read More
    Happyshopper November 10, 2014
  • very nice coat
    Verified Purchase

    the coat is true to size. fits perfectly. nice quality, very warm and stylish. one of my fav coats for the winters.

    Read More
    freshonion April 7, 2014
  • Awesome looking Coat
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite coat! This is a very trendy coat for the price.

    Read More
    doro56 October 5, 2013
  • Collar is high
    Verified Purchase

    The collar is quite high, as other reviewers stated. Not bothersome to me except while driving. Very warm coat. I am 5'1" 120 34D and I got a small in the brown and a medium in the black. The small is a bit tight in the chest.

    Read More
    55shopper May 8, 2013
  • Wow!!
    Verified Purchase

    This jacket is classy and sexy. I love it and the price was soooo cheap. I found it in a Department store for 3 times what I paid on overstock. Love it!

    Read More
    depp2 March 5, 2013
  • Wow! Nice Coat
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is beautiful and well worth the money. I ordered it in black. I am 5' 4" and about 115 lbs, a size small and it fits perfect. I was surprise how warm it was. I will be ordering this in brown also.

    Read More
    jnyemussey February 20, 2013
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    Great coat. Perfect quality and great price. A great find.

    Read More
    pdny February 16, 2013
  • Love Love!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this jacket. It is very stylish and looks good on. It keeps me warm and I dont have to wear a bulky sweater under. the only down side is that it is a bit heavy and the built in sweater is uncomfortable at the neck other that that I love love it......

    Read More
    sharry123 February 7, 2013
  • Cute but poorly proportioned
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this coat, unfortunately it is sewn very small accross the back and shoulders. Also one sleeve fit tighter than the other. I am on the small side and not at all broad shouldered so things are never tight accross the back for me. When I put this coat on, I felt like a body builder that has trouble fitting into cloths... couldn't put my arms out straight. I would be thrilled if they would make the back and shoulders to fit normal women as I like everything about the look of the coat.

    Read More
    puppyfest February 5, 2013
  • Great Coat!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great coat to either dress up or wear casually. I am 5'3" and 106 lbs. and the XS fit like a T. I can wear it with sweaters, sweatshirts, or whatever underneath. It is a great coat. For the price, the quality is impeccable. I have received a ton of compliments on this coat!

    Read More
    kkrox February 2, 2013
  • Really nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Got lots of compliments on this trench coat (love trench coats!)! Miss Sixty always has stylsh coats. I already have several friends asking me where I got it. Of course, I told them to go to O.com! I'm a size small and this coat is just a wee bit big for me but it's negligible. All my Miss Sixty coats provide the warmth really needed during the cold days specially winter time. They're really good buys!

    Read More
    tbym January 29, 2013
  • Beautiful coat
    Verified Purchase

    I've been eyeing this coat for quite awhile and once I saw the price drop drastically I went for it and I'm so glad I did. Love the contrast stitching. Received compliments first time I wore it. I wear size 4 and the small fits great and allows room for semi-bulky sweater. I'm 5' 6.5" and the coat falls to the top of my knees. Has a nice tailored look as pictured. The knitted collar makes the coat very warm and it's not detachable unfortunately. But still a great warm well-made coat.

    Read More
    xela68 January 28, 2013
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice jacket. Well made and attractive. Runs a little small.

    Read More
    dianne68 January 28, 2013
  • So Many Compliments!
    Verified Purchase

    I have worn this coat a few times now, and every time I get compliments on it. One lady HAD to know where I got it! I live in the mountains where it's been in the single digits and it is plenty warm.

    Read More
    mictix January 26, 2013
  • The coat not only looks great it keeps me warm.
    Verified Purchase

    The coat was a great buy. I'd recommend it to all.

    Read More
    tlager January 26, 2013