Today $44.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miss Sixty Women's Wool Blend Peacoat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • brrrrrr
    Verified Purchase

    got a lot of compliments on this jacket , warm and styish

    Read More
    niambh March 14, 2016
  • Super Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute and nice and warm!

    Read More
    Casey T. December 4, 2015
  • Great fit
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome price and outstanding quality.

    Read More
    ssazz July 16, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter. She loved it. Great quality, great fit.

    Read More
    Lucinda J. April 24, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coat, very nice, received so many compliments

    Read More
    ka4205 January 11, 2014
  • Love the coat
    Verified Purchase

    Super nice coat!! Good quality and very warm for the winter.

    Read More
    mimicas October 28, 2013
  • Great and Flattering fit
    Verified Purchase

    A lovely formal coat I like the zip and sparkle of it Fits great and can be worn formally too Only setback might be the buttons that are not sewed on too strongly I have to sew them on stronger

    Read More
    silho April 2, 2013
  • Wool Peacoat
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this jacket. I would buy it in multiple colors if it was available.

    Read More
    dianne68 March 20, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like it very much, the only thing its a little desapointed was the buttons, they are very hard to close and I have to re-attached 2 already

    Read More
    bobcat2013 March 15, 2013
  • very cute jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I love this jacket. The color of the jacket is exactly how i want it and i am a pretty picky person when it comes to color. It's pretty warm and is lined so you don't have to layer to much on during the winter. I am 5'3 and i am a small size with al my clothes and i find that this is perfect fit. Also gives enough space to layer if you wanted to without making it look or feel bulky. The only problem that i may have with it is that the red comes off a little bit. and the buttons seem like they could have been sewn on better. Other then that i have had so many compliments on this jacket and for the price i paid it's even better.

    Read More
    lishan March 12, 2013
  • Jacket not true to size
    Verified Purchase

    The jacket was rwo sizes too small It was definitely not a small compared to other small sizes I wear Teh return policy at Overstock is horrible you pay the return postage and they took off the discount I ended up loosing $$$ ( $$ of which was shipping return) I will use amazon which has a better return policy and doesnt jip me out of my money

    Read More
    lmps8 March 8, 2013
  • Great coat
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new coat the quality of this coat is great it really keeps you warm and I love the zipper detail. I would recommend this item. Great buy.

    Read More
    sparky418 February 27, 2013
  • pretty coat
    Verified Purchase

    nice coat, got it in red and wear it often. if you're busty-order one size up because the chest buttons will not close

    Read More
    xxxxxx1 February 21, 2013
  • Great jacket for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    The jacket is wonderful and has very cute details that make it stand out. One note, the red dye does leave a stain on lighter clothing. Do no wear it with any lighter colors on underneath or you will have pinkish patches on it. I've only worn it twice so far so hopefully that will stop happening with more use.

    Read More
    briellep February 19, 2013
  • This peacoat is stylish and fits great!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this peacoat! Amazing quality and very stylish. The fit is great too!

    Read More
    sybilh February 15, 2013
  • nice peacoat
    Verified Purchase

    nice coat except that it runs small would have love it to come in XL

    Read More
    spacemike February 6, 2013
  • Adorable coat!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought an xsmall for my niece who is 5' and 100 lbs. Sleeves are long of course but rest of coat fits well with room for a medium sweater. This runs true to size for Miss Sixty coats. I usually wear size 4 in most brands. I have at least 6 coats by Miss Sixty and all are size small. They all fit well but some styles are more fitted than others. To get a better idea of fit, I tried on this coat before giving it to my niece and the xsmall was tight but I fit into it and was able to button it up. This coat runs true to size, especially for this brand. Hope this helps. ;)

    Read More
    xela68 February 1, 2013
  • Gift for my 14yr old neice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a gift for my niece and she loves it. She is very slender but tall. I went with a small because the first coat. I sent her was and extra small and too tight in the arms. She loves the buttons and details. She thinks she will be able to wear it a lot because she can layer a sweater under it in the winter and wear it as is in the brisk fall ans spring near Pittsburgh. I am very satisfied with this purchase an my exchange went smoothly.

    Read More
    cynthmonkey8484 January 29, 2013
  • Love this jacket!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this jacket, can't wait to buy the red one. I've gotten a lot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    lotusflower1129 January 17, 2013
  • Cute coat
    Verified Purchase

    "Very flattering coat! Material is nice too...a bit snug in the shoulder area but it's so cute I don't care!"

    Read More
    millydog January 9, 2013