Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miss Sixty Women's Faux-fur Hooded Parka

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Lining fell apart but it was fixable. This jacket has lasted me for three winters (i think?) and the purple color still gets so many compliments. It is SO warm and looks great on.

    Read More
    Margaret H. May 23, 2016
  • Excellent jacket my Fav!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this jacket but it ran a bit small. It just encouraged me to loose a couple pounds and it was perfect!

    Read More
    doro56 October 5, 2013
  • Love this jacket
    Verified Purchase

    i first purchased it in the lapis blue loved the jacket so when i said it in the red/black i immediately bought it too. So Cozy and warm and comfy. i will be any color that this jacket comes in. couldnt be happier with the fit, etc.

    Read More
    guitar18 April 18, 2013
  • love this jacket!!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this so much my other daughter wants one now!~~

    Read More
    bdesposi March 12, 2013
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I love my coat it is exactly what I expected, the quuality of the coat is great and the color is beautiful. I wished this coat, was made in more available colors.

    Read More
    contestant March 1, 2013
  • Great stuff!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was unsure how my wife would react to this product.....She was thrilled!!! She loved the color and the black zipper pockets and belt. I liked it because the price was very good for what I got. My wife thought that the parka cost much more than I paid. I didn't tell her the cost.....I just smiled.

    Read More
    davinnhwang February 26, 2013
  • Beautiful and warm!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this coat as a gift for my sister....she loves it, and says it keeps her warm. It was an incredible bargain, I am very pleased.

    Read More
    skydot44 February 26, 2013
  • Cute coat
    Verified Purchase

    i might be to tall for this jacket,(5'7") not able to use the belt, too high for me. Warmer than I expected

    Read More
    ronocco February 26, 2013
  • Beautiful jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this jacket at a crazy low price and thought it was too cute to pass up. It's even better in person. The color blue is deeper but still vibrant, and the jacket has an adorable shape. I would agree with other reviews that it runs small. I got a medium (usually wear a size 2) and it fits well, even the belt. The hood is the perfect size too. It's very well made. Love this jacket!

    Read More
    jcnj551 February 20, 2013
  • Beautiful Coat, and very warm.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the coat, bought it for my daughter and she said it keeps her very warm. I looked for one that was machine washable and NOT dry clean only and this one is :-) Only bought one size up and it fit perfect.

    Read More
    cstatic February 19, 2013
  • Great Parka!
    Verified Purchase

    A surprisingly stylish jacket with alot of detail. A lovely hood with thick faux-fur, stylish belt and ample zipper pockets. I got this in the lapis blue which is gorgeous. I will order one in red when they are in stock.

    Read More
    joanneleslie February 15, 2013
  • Awesome jacket
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking and warm jacket. The price makes it an absolute must buy. I got it in the gray color and I've received many compliments. It is a flattering fit but runs a bit small. I am usually a size 4 but based on the reviews I got the medium and it fits perfectly. The small would have probably been too snug. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    nymommy23 February 14, 2013
  • Beautiful Parka
    Verified Purchase

    I love this hooded parka, very fashionable and trendy. It defines my small waist well, and my co-worker liked it on me and bought one too. I love that it has a belt and a lot of pockets, The sheen on material is wonderful, give it a classy look. I got all 3 colors.

    Read More
    jeans2012 February 9, 2013
  • A nice fitted jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I know this brand their sizing is a bit smaller than the others. I ordered one size up and it fits great. It is very form fitted and flattering. Definitely a great deal. It's a light down jacket, would not wear this outside in 20's.

    Read More
    snuffle February 7, 2013
  • Nice jacket
    Verified Purchase

    This is a warm, jacket. The red is a nice change--brightens up the winter. Material has a sheen, making it fun to wear. However, I bought a medium after reading the other reviews, and I could have used a small. The belt on it is way too big. But it still looks fine--I just used the strings and tightened it at the waist, and left off the belt. I will carefully remove the belt loops. The larger size means that I can wear a rather heavy sweater underneath with no problem. The price was right--somewhere around $20 with all of the coupons, so what the heck?

    Read More
    wordsmithpa2 February 7, 2013
  • Beautiful jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I got medium, but probably am actually more of a large. It was a bit tight, so I gave it to my daughter. She loves it!

    Read More
    Schryber January 29, 2013
  • true to size
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know why the other review said the size is too small. so I listened and I bought L instead of M (I wear M for **** and **** ..etc). But when I got it, L is too big for me. I only can gave it to my mother. Qualtiy is not very good, as the front sewing thread broken but I didn't return, as the price really a good deal. but I have to point out that is not a very warm down jacket, but bulky and heavy.

    Read More
    niceshopper January 29, 2013
  • coat
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color got an Xl still a little snug but I rock it anyways love the color

    Read More
    heather2013 January 25, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I typically wear a size small but after reading the previous reviews decided to order a medium. PERFECT fit! The coat is super cute and I'm surprised at how warm it is. We've had some pretty low temps here the past couple weeks, literally zero degrees, and I never felt cold in it. My only complaint is that some of the little feathers come out of coat and stick to my shirt after I take the coat off, but it takes 2 seconds to remove them. Overall I'm extremely pleased with the purchase...amazing deal with the sale price!

    Read More
    garnerca January 25, 2013
  • fabulous jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I never expected the jacket to be this nice. I was so surprised at the warmth, quality and how beautiful it is. I haven't been this happy with a clothing purchase before.

    Read More
    taz09pup January 24, 2013
Sponsored Links