Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miss Sixty Women's Faux Leather Studded Motorcycle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Love the jacket, ordered the gun metal. Originally ordered the medium the arms were so tight I could barely put it on. The arms in the large size are still tight but don't sell an XL so keeping it. I usually wear a 10 top but wanted it fitted and wasn't planning on zipping up so thought a medium would do. Very happy with purchase,

    Read More
    calliec September 28, 2010
  • LOVE THIS!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in the gunmetal, and it is awesome. I couldn't have been more pleased with the appearance.

    Read More
    cancerian1 March 25, 2011
  • Too Faux
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to get this jacket but the gunmetal is really just too fake looking in a medium grey swirly color. I always wear a size small but this is tight! I'm about 5'5, 125, 34C and I could barely zip it in a size small and the arms were really snug. For those of you who were debating size I'd definitely go up one if you plan on wearing anything at all under it :-) I would also recommend black for a more real leather look. It's cute as far as style and detail. The faux leather makes me really hot because it doesn't breath and I'm normally cold so... bummer I sent it back.

    Read More
    summerjewels November 4, 2010
  • Fits like a glove
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this jacket. I have never had a jacket fit me as perfectly as this one. I ordered my normal size (small) and then later read that this jacket runs a size or so small. So order your regular size if you want a snug and sexy fit. The gun metal color is very cool, and a nice contrast to all the black jackets I already have.

    Read More
    l2connelly October 18, 2010
  • awful quality vinyl started peeling in 2 months
    Verified Purchase

    awful quality vinyl started peeling in 2 months

    Read More
    helmsguy July 18, 2017
  • Love this jacket!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this in grey and I adore it. I have had it for a long time now and it's held up perfectly. I love that Miss Sixty gives us awesome vegan alternatives to leather!

    Read More
    flashlass November 11, 2015
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    This jacket was the cutest right from the getgo - very stylish and the price was fantastic.

    Read More
    lynn1212 December 19, 2014
  • CHIC
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter LOVED this jacket! She's slim and long. Looks great on her!

    Read More
    ctg123 July 3, 2013
  • love it.
    Verified Purchase

    love, love, love it!!! I would tell my friends about it, its so cute.

    Read More
    like2 April 23, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Got alot of compliments on it. Appreciate the low price.

    Read More
    nikkin0 March 5, 2013
  • Cute Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute jacket but don't think you can wear it while actually riding your motorcycle. It is too thin for that but, conversely, would be too heavy on hot days. This is purely for looks. One set of buckles will not stay buckled. I wear it on Casual Fridays.

    Read More
    desertratette1 February 22, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I will buy again and also recommend!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    devitaai4 February 13, 2013
  • Excellent Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This was one of the best deals ever. I love the color, although the sleeves run a little long, its a great quality piece.

    Read More
    shopalholic123 February 5, 2013
  • Looks ok but didnt fit right
    Verified Purchase

    The product was great except that it was a little slim across the bust. On the right person it would have been fantastic and the price was really good but it just didnt work for me.

    Read More
    armchairecon February 4, 2013
  • beautiful , great`casual jacket
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice casual jacket that can be worn with ease, supple and comphy

    Read More
    nleejackson February 1, 2013
  • I bought this in the gunmetal, and it is cool
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in the gunmetal, and it is cool.This jacket far exceeded my expectations .It really is a nice jacket, and the gunmetal color is great (dark grey with a slight metallic sheen).

    Read More
    1oshka January 31, 2013
  • Stylish and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I love the fabric and style but the sizing was smaller than expected. I would recommend buying a size larger than what you normally wear.

    Read More
    johana5 January 26, 2013
  • Great deal!!
    Verified Purchase

    Cute jacket, especially for the price. I bought one for my daughter, ended up keeping it and ordering her another. Very dark brown, can almost pass for black, I wear either color shoes with it.

    Read More
    jessicac71 January 26, 2013
  • One Hot Little Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    This jacket is too good to be true for me. It is so cute and fits me as though it were custom made, but I think it would run small for most people. I am 5'6" and weigh 110 pounds, and the small fits me perfectly, although I usually wear extra small. It is beautifully made and has a soft, silky lining, high quality zippers that do not catch and pull like some do, and the design features are exactly what I was looking for. If you are not in shape, this isn't the jacket for you, but if you have a waist you want to show off and are sick of jackets that are boxy and masculine, give this one a try. I would suggest going up a size, ESPECIALLY if you are busty.

    Read More
    lsd3 January 24, 2013
  • POSITIVE
    Verified Purchase

    DESIGN EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT QUALITY, EXCELLENT PRICE IN SALE

    Read More
    gf2100 January 24, 2013
Sponsored Links