Read All Reviews for Miss Sixty Women's Faux Leather Studded Motorcycle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love this jacket!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this in grey and I adore it. I have had it for a long time now and it's held up perfectly. I love that Miss Sixty gives us awesome vegan alternatives to leather!

    Read More
    flashlass November 11, 2015
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    This jacket was the cutest right from the getgo - very stylish and the price was fantastic.

    Read More
    lynn1212 December 19, 2014
  • CHIC
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter LOVED this jacket! She's slim and long. Looks great on her!

    Read More
    ctg123 July 3, 2013
  • love it.
    Verified Purchase

    love, love, love it!!! I would tell my friends about it, its so cute.

    Read More
    like2 April 23, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Got alot of compliments on it. Appreciate the low price.

    Read More
    nikkin0 March 5, 2013
  • Cute Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute jacket but don't think you can wear it while actually riding your motorcycle. It is too thin for that but, conversely, would be too heavy on hot days. This is purely for looks. One set of buckles will not stay buckled. I wear it on Casual Fridays.

    Read More
    desertratette1 February 22, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I will buy again and also recommend!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    devitaai4 February 13, 2013
  • Excellent Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This was one of the best deals ever. I love the color, although the sleeves run a little long, its a great quality piece.

    Read More
    shopalholic123 February 5, 2013
  • Looks ok but didnt fit right
    Verified Purchase

    The product was great except that it was a little slim across the bust. On the right person it would have been fantastic and the price was really good but it just didnt work for me.

    Read More
    armchairecon February 4, 2013
  • beautiful , great`casual jacket
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice casual jacket that can be worn with ease, supple and comphy

    Read More
    nleejackson February 1, 2013
  • I bought this in the gunmetal, and it is cool
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in the gunmetal, and it is cool.This jacket far exceeded my expectations .It really is a nice jacket, and the gunmetal color is great (dark grey with a slight metallic sheen).

    Read More
    1oshka January 31, 2013
  • Stylish and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I love the fabric and style but the sizing was smaller than expected. I would recommend buying a size larger than what you normally wear.

    Read More
    johana5 January 26, 2013
  • Great deal!!
    Verified Purchase

    Cute jacket, especially for the price. I bought one for my daughter, ended up keeping it and ordering her another. Very dark brown, can almost pass for black, I wear either color shoes with it.

    Read More
    jessicac71 January 26, 2013
  • One Hot Little Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    This jacket is too good to be true for me. It is so cute and fits me as though it were custom made, but I think it would run small for most people. I am 5'6" and weigh 110 pounds, and the small fits me perfectly, although I usually wear extra small. It is beautifully made and has a soft, silky lining, high quality zippers that do not catch and pull like some do, and the design features are exactly what I was looking for. If you are not in shape, this isn't the jacket for you, but if you have a waist you want to show off and are sick of jackets that are boxy and masculine, give this one a try. I would suggest going up a size, ESPECIALLY if you are busty.

    Read More
    lsd3 January 24, 2013
  • POSITIVE
    Verified Purchase

    DESIGN EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT QUALITY, EXCELLENT PRICE IN SALE

    Read More
    gf2100 January 24, 2013
  • I loooove this jacket.
    Verified Purchase

    I honestly love this jacket. For a faux leather it feels soft and really nice. The fit is perfect. This was a fantastic deal!

    Read More
    daisywho January 18, 2013
  • disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    I've kept this jacket, only because of the deal of the day price.

    Read More
    bonmar3 January 15, 2013
  • leather faux
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this a christmas present to my 23 year old daughter, she loves it, true to size and very flattering. She is very low key and was surprized that she liked something with studs... it is a simple, flattering jacket that looks like real leather without the cost

    Read More
    fsmc88 January 15, 2013
  • super product
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely happy with the product-Good quality at great price -nice style too

    Read More
    shrikant January 14, 2013
  • Hot moto
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love love love the jacket. After reading some reviews I wasn't too sure what size to choose since most said the jacket runs a bit small. I normally wear M/L depending on the brand. I went ahead and ordered a M in gunmetal since that was the largest size available. I ordered the jacket on the Thursday before Christmas and was surprised to see the package on my doorstep Christmas eve!! The jacket was much better than I have expected . It didnt look cheap like most faux leather jackets. Not only was the jacket comfortable but it fit perfectly!!

    Read More
    reelv510 January 11, 2013
Sponsored Links