Read All Reviews for Miss Sixty Women's Faux Leather Studded Motorcycle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Long Arms
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased a black Miss Sixty leather jacket on Overstock before and the fit was perfect. Having long limbs makes shopping for jackets a bit difficult so when I saw product, I decided to try the gunmetal color. Although I'm not a fan of the studded shoulder trend, I must say these are tolerable and although the jackets differ in quality and length, it's in a good way. This jacket is of a lighter weight, but fortunatley it doesn't look cheap. The arms are longer but the length of the jacket itself is shorter. DEFINITELY A KEEPER....for me at least lol

    Read More
    trinijewel December 28, 2012
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    this jacket fit very well (i bought a large) the details are really intricate and eye catching..still it really has that plasticy look to it.. i presumed with miss sixty they would have amazing faux leather products but its just as plastc looking as any mid priced brand

    Read More
    calyash December 26, 2012
  • Really nice jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice jacket, you can't really tell that its faux leather. However, this is really running on the small side of the sizing. I bought a medium and this just fit the person I was buying this for. Normally they wear a small.

    Read More
    annwxyz December 26, 2012
  • Great Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I love this jacket its great quality for faux leather, love the stud details and the sizing is accurate.I ordered a small and it fit great.

    Read More
    asw1987 December 19, 2012
  • Awesome jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I am highly satisfied with this jacket. First time I ordered from overstock and the jacket is beautiful! I don't write reviews often but I LOVE my jacket. <3

    Read More
    prettysummer11 December 19, 2012
  • A really dark gray
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, it's a very cute chic jacket, just a little darker in color than I wanted it to be.

    Read More
    dero27 December 18, 2012
  • great "leather" jacket
    Verified Purchase

    this is a beautiful, stylish, well made jacket. it fits my daughter like it was made for her.

    Read More
    brglte December 11, 2012
  • Cute!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this jacket!! The detail on the sleeves and in the jacket as a whole is spectacular.

    Read More
    teetee3 November 29, 2012
  • Overall happy
    Verified Purchase

    Over all it is a cute jacket. The color looks different in person and it has grommets on the shoulders which is pretty cute. For the price it's not a bad jacket.

    Read More
    moeleigh520 November 18, 2012
  • Very Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    The sleeves are a bit too long but other than that, this jacket is very nice!

    Read More
    p0ckysticks January 31, 2012
  • Not as nice as the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    It seemed very cheap and the buttons as well as the zippers were over-sized, making it look like it belonged to a child. The one I received had a couple of tears and damaged so it was promptly returned.

    Read More
    deliciouslysweet October 19, 2011
  • loveeee
    Verified Purchase

    loved this jacket! fit perfect and looks totally designer!

    Read More
    ltillett February 17, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    really nice jacket, I wear size xs and i order the jacket in this size, it fits me perfectly and i just wear a t-shirt under it.

    Read More
    tymywhy February 16, 2011
  • Not the same as the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I really like most of the jacket. It fits well and I like the style. However, on the shoulders are all these metal studs that are not visible in the picture. I do not like this detail at all...it's really too much. If I had seen these studs in the photo I would not have bought the jacket.

    Read More
    mjmcclure313 February 11, 2011
  • leather jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my sister. She loves it! She was on the fence between large and medium and said the medium fits her perfectly! She does not have broad shoulders.

    Read More
    amikk February 9, 2011
  • SEXY and STYLISH
    Verified Purchase

    Wore this for my sister's B-Day two weeks ago in a lounge and it looked great. I looked slimmer and got a lot of compliments!!! Go for it...

    Read More
    maidelyn February 3, 2011
  • Super cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This jacket is super cute for the price. I ordered the grey and really love the color. It is true that the sleeves are a bit snug and I am usually a medium or a size 6-8, depending. I ordered the medium and probably would have found the Large more comfortable but overall I'm happy with it! Note: the faux leather has a rubber-ish feel.

    Read More
    bettybelle February 2, 2011
  • VERY CUTE!!
    Verified Purchase

    I recieved this jacket today and it is too cute!! :) I got the black one and its very comfy plus keeps you pretty warm for the style. I got a size small and it fits perfect. (Im 5'9" about 118 pounds) I usually wear a size small and sometimes xsmall but Im glad I got the small. The faux leather is soft and very moveable, after reading a couple of other reviews about the dissapointment in quality I was a bit sceptical but Im sooo glad I listened to the "good" reviews and got it!! :) You will LOVE IT!! :) Only thing is I didnt get mine as fast as everyone else says they did...it took about a week:( but it did come beautifully packaged:) You know your gonna buy one so hurry up and do it before they are all gone! LOL I know they are moving fast because after I got mine it said there was only a few left...:) ENJOY!! :)

    Read More
    tink7443 January 28, 2011
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I got the jacket last night and couldn't wait to wear it this morning. Very stylish, goes with practically any outfit. I love all the little details on it. I usually wear a small but I ordered a medium and it fits perfectly over a not very thick sweater. Great value for the price. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    elena1115 January 26, 2011
  • gorgeous jacket
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this jacket is exceptional and it looks like a real leather. No to mention that the fit is great. This is the second jacket I purchased, because my two daughter loved the quality and they says it is gorgeous.

    Read More
    mariano11 January 19, 2011
Sponsored Links