Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miss Sixty Women's Double-breasted Peacoat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Anne
    Verified Purchase

    Style and fit are wonderful. Only problem is lint clings to the wool.

    Read More
    Anne J. September 7, 2016
  • Amy V.
    Verified Purchase

    Get compliments all the time. Quality coat.

    Read More
    Amy V. December 8, 2015
  • My go to coat
    Verified Purchase

    Love this coat...had it for a while now. Always get compliments. Has a very nice cut to it. quality is decent, keeps you warm.

    Read More
    anna1ny April 28, 2015
  • I love this coat!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a beige one and black because of how affordable it was to purchase two of them. I would recommend to anyone looking for a coat that looks nice and doesn't empty your account!

    Read More
    restebes December 23, 2014
  • Very nice jacket.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice jacket! It is a more fitted jacket, probably can't wear with sweaters or anything bulky underneath. The jacket looks really nice on. The price was great! Would recommend.

    Read More
    amee1981 February 26, 2013
  • Nice dressy coat to wear out.
    Verified Purchase

    Really enjoy wearing this coat out. Keeps warm and nice for wearing to work or night out.

    Read More
    charmsa1379 February 19, 2013
  • AMAZING COAT THAT'S FEMININE BUT NOT GIRLY
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is so so amazing. The coat is warm but not bulky. I love that I can change the style of the collar. And I absolutely can't get over the detailed cuff on the color! I've wanted a coat that had the buttons details as well as the am detail for a long time but have been unable to find a coat to indulge them until now. I love the length of my coat (It comes to my calves.) and am glad that I was able to choose between colors other than black. I feel like everybody and her mother has a black pea coat. The red option was beautiful, but I even feel that that has become a common color lately. So, I went with the camel and am happy. I just hope that Miss Sixty doesn't make the coat in other colors (like dark green), because then I'll be tempted to buy it. I love the belt accent of this coat as well as the long welt pockets. Despite the thick color, the long string of buttons, the pockets, and the belt, I feel that this coat is very well-balanced with detail. Some coats are just too "busy." However, this coat does a great job of being professional, feminine, modern, and NOT girly. I've gotten so many compliments on this coat. But honestly, even if I didn't get any, it woudn't matter. I'd love this coat just as much as I did the moment I bought it. I was pleasantly surprised at the price of this coat. And then when I got a discount on it, I loved the coat even more. It's not often that I can find a beautiful piece of clothing that is still within safe pricing. I have a feeling this coat will last me a while. I certainly dont' plan on buying a new one anytime soon! My only worry is that everyone else is going to catch on and buy this coat, too. And well, I'd like to stay unique. :)

    Read More
    kmbrlye313 February 12, 2013
  • Nice appearance
    Verified Purchase

    Looked very cute on line but was too small and lighter weight fabric than I expected. Probably runs one size smaller. Also a little confusing with all the buttons.

    Read More
    panda02 February 11, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love this coat I wear it today in 20 degrees weather and a wind chill in negative and it was very warm love it. And got a lot of compliment the only problem is the sizing is way off that if you are a busty person it will not fit other than that I love it .

    Read More
    maaceeny820 February 5, 2013
  • Great service
    Verified Purchase

    Great service, lovely coat! Xs was a perfect fit for a slim 5.4 woman like me. Will def use overstock again!

    Read More
    sshah1 January 30, 2013
  • Wonderful Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this coat for my daughter for Christmas. She loves it and everyone that sees it comments how nice the coat looks on her. This coat looks better on person then the actual photo. Great buy! Pricing and shipping were as advertised. Very satsified with my purchase.

    Read More
    eperez2264 January 22, 2013
  • absolutely gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    The coat is stunning. I got xs and it fits me perfectly. I am quite petite so it's always hard to find a great fitting coat. I love miss sixty coats. The style is amazing. Love top buttons around collars. It makes a fashion statement and it keeps my neck warm. The waist is perfectly fitted with the belt. I love it so much so I bought it in both colors. With the sale price it can't be beat. Love it sooo much. One of my fav coats. Not very warm though. But all the other pros make this a great jacket.

    Read More
    freshonion January 21, 2013
  • Receive Compliments Galore
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is exactly what I needed from all my black heavy outerwear. It is very nice, quality, classic and I get compliments everywhere I go with it. But, it is a test in time management! It takes extra time to button all the buttons and make sure they are correct. IT IS NOT A COAT ONE QUICKLY DONS ON AND RUNS ...Thus, this coat keeps in check and in active practice....time mgmt! But, everything else about the coat is quality in every way. I am glad I have it.

    Read More
    lucia61 January 15, 2013
  • SO many compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I love the high collar on this jacket and the belt to pull in the waist. I get so many compliments on the color and the style every time I wear it. It's warm too!

    Read More
    isukiki January 15, 2013
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    The jacket is lovely, warm and just pretty. I love it and I get lots of complements every time I wear it and that is always a good thing.

    Read More
    rhonubian22 January 14, 2013
  • Love this coat
    Verified Purchase

    My sister is petite so finding a nice fitted coat is difficult. This will only need a little taking in but she loves the coat very much. I would recommend this coat

    Read More
    squishy882 January 11, 2013
  • Chick an classy
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this coat for my wife as a christmas present, she inmediately loved it, but because of mixed reviews about it fitting smaller than actual size i had ordered a large, and it was wrong it fit big on her, so i returned it an got the medium.. The size are actual so go with your size they fit accordingly

    Read More
    maxphoto20 January 9, 2013
  • In search of the perfect coat
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coat. I went to so many stores looking for just the right coat. It needed to be warm, long enough but not too long, fit enough without being tight, and must have a belt at the waist. I was leery about ordering this coat online as I really wanted to try anything on first, to be sure the arms would be long enough. Plus, at 5'6", 125 pounds, I am on the cusp of small/medium. Many of the reviews mentioned it runs small. I went ahead and bought the small based on the description of the coat (they mentioned the measurements of the model and what size she was wearing). It is PERFECT. Yes, it takes a long time to button all those buttons but it is worth it. I've gotten many complements. I bought the camel color which I love as it has lovely black piping. I highly recommend the coat.

    Read More
    stjoesgrad January 8, 2013
  • Too bulky
    Verified Purchase

    It was just too bulky. Too much material and too many buttons. I looked like I was ready to climb Mt. Everest.

    Read More
    luv2run3 January 8, 2013
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I originally bought this for myself but in the last minute decided to give it to my daughter and I am so glad I did! She LOOKS BEAUTIFUL in it and wherever we go, people compliment on her coat! It is so beautiful and makes my daughter look even more adorable! :)

    Read More
    dunesbaker2004 January 1, 2013
Sponsored Links