Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miss Sixty Women's Double-breasted Military Wool Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great coat
    Verified Purchase

    Saw this same coat at ********** **** ******* for over $$$. It's a very cute coat and true to size. Great value for the money. Very satisfied!

    Read More
    Susan R. August 12, 2015
  • its cheaper and best of my buy.
    Verified Purchase

    please buy all.good quality plus quick shipping.same design i could not gift every body i bought 1.needed more.

    Read More
    mohammedrashid March 3, 2013
  • Great Function and Style
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase - I absolutely love this style, and except for slight variation in the colour, the coat is exactly what I expected. I got it just in time for the record-breaking nor'easter, and it has served me well!

    Read More
    bajesunshine February 10, 2013
  • Gorgous Coat!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous coat. I bought it in black. I get sooo many compliments.

    Read More
    elegant100 February 3, 2013
  • An attention-getter and compiment-receiver
    Verified Purchase

    This jacket is stellar and I have received many compliments on the color, style and cut! It is true to size, I am an xs and it still has a little room in the waist which is great for layering. The jacket is a bit on the heavy side, surprising for not being entirely wool, but not bulky. I like a heavier coat, as it is an indication of better material and construction. The color is a bit more vibrant in person than the photo, so if you are color-shy, this is not the jacket for you! On the flip side, this is a stand out from the typical colors of red or pink. I wear a lot of purple, so this is the perfect compliment color that keeps me from being mono-tone. The buttons are military style, but are a cheap plastic which will probably loose their shiny chrome coating rather quickly. That was a little dissappointing, so I may have them switched out to more quality buttons. They are a lot, so I will think about that a little more before going through the change. Over all, this is a great jacket that is different from current styles, but I have been looking for this specific style coat for a while. I am happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    asparklygem January 15, 2013
  • nice service
    Verified Purchase

    very nice service, and fast respone..will come back to this site..

    Read More
    jenny1118 December 31, 2012
  • Beautiful Coat!
    Verified Purchase

    The fit is true to size, well-constructed, and ridiculously beautiful. The picture truly doesn't do it justice. Having said that, if you expect to receive it in a timely manner..do NOT order it from Overstock.com. This is the first time I've had to wait over a month to receive an item from any online vendor, and I didn't appreciate it in the least. Conversely, you're not in a hurry...then by all meas purchase it from this site.

    Read More
    mschief08 December 26, 2012
  • ugly
    Verified Purchase

    this coat looks so nice online but it doesn't look like that in person. the quality is nice and the sizing is almost accurate. i am a small and it fits but its just a little bit tight around the back across the shoulders. i think a medium would have been too big. the coat looks very expensive but it kind of looks like a costume. i thought this coat would be classy but its look is way over the top. its just too much. the flare is also more than was i thought it would be according to the pictures. the buttons are also too big and over the top. i am 5'5 and the coat is not flattering to my height. its way too long. i guess this can work on a very tall person but i still think it would look funny because the coat is just too much. im very disappointed because i thought this would be the perfect coat. :(

    Read More
    mariinyc December 20, 2012
  • Coat perfection
    Verified Purchase

    I was wary of ordering a pricey wool coat online from a brand I'd never even tried on, through a website I'd never used before. Well, I'm all sorts of pleased right now. I got several emails updating me on the processing and shipping of my order. The coat arrived earlier than expected, and was neatly wrapped and securely boxed. But best of all, the coat was everything I hoped it might be. The details are beautiful, and the fit extremely flattering. I love how the bottom flares out, and the length (maybe 4" above my knees, and I'm 5'8") is great during cold winters. It also buttons all the way up, which I appreciate. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    karenlynn2 December 3, 2012
  • Stylish and Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is amazing! Fabric The fabric is extremely good quality, and warm. The coat doesn't have a lot of layers, there is only a thin layer of lining inside, but it is still very warm due to the type of fabric that was used. It is fairly heavy as well (5.20 pounds in size small), which some reviewers on other websites didn't like, but I like heavy coats for cold winter days. Shape and design The shape is amazing. The skirted bottom looks much better on than in the image, especially if you cinch in the waist. I was worried, that it would look too girly, or childish, but it doesn't (I'm 27). It has a tiny bit of shoulder padding, and epaulettes, which some people complained about, they said their neck disappears when they wear it. But I really like this shoulder design, because I have a very small upper body, and it gives me a little more shape. (I'm 5 foot 6, and weigh 120 pounds.) I have a normal side neck. On images posted online, I liked the collar more where it was slightly opened. But on me I like it completely buttoned up as well, buttoning it really enhances the military feel. The coat looks great with riding boots as well, and I adore the military style of it. The buttons are made of plastic, but they look cute. Sizing As I mentioned, I'm 5.6, weigh 120 pounds, so I usually get sizes S and XS, or sizes 2 and 4. I read some reviews saying, that the sizing of these coats is actually juniors sizing, so they run a little small, so I got a size S. But I don't think they run small at all. I would be able to fit into a size XS comfortably. And in size S the shoulders and under arm area are actually a tiny bit wide. That's OK given the fact that I sometimes wear two layers of sweaters in the winter. But if you don't wear tons of layers under your coats, and want a more fitted shape, I suggest you chose a smaller size. Overall, great design, and very cheap for the quality.

    Read More
    bildiko November 28, 2012
  • Very Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    very nice coat. very warm. stylish and trendy. definitely a good buy!

    Read More
    ajcatz November 23, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Meera S. March 20, 2017
Sponsored Links