Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miss Sixty Women's Double-Breasted Asymmetrical Zip Trench Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful and flattering coat
    Verified Purchase

    This coat keeps me warm in the winter (SoCal winter), and it's super stylish. The best flatters my figure and it doesn't feel heavy or in the way when I wear it out.

    Read More
    Sandy B. July 13, 2017
  • I found the zip trench coat excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wearing the trench coat almost every day lately in NY...weather has been in the 50's and 60's. I like the lining and the hood...excellent quality..fits just right

    Read More
    marianp1941 May 8, 2013
  • M60 trench coat
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice coat. I normally wear size small and ordered small. Sizing was accurate. The jacket is very nice and for the price was a steal.....Would recommend this item. Thanks again overstock for a great deal.

    Read More
    acagle May 3, 2013
  • Cute Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this jacket. It does run true to size but is a very fitted jacket. I ordered the xs but could have worn the small as well. Wish they had more colors available. I did get the green one but also would like to have one in black.

    Read More
    diamondgal7 April 10, 2013
  • Trenchy
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I didn't like were the buttons were too loose

    Read More
    breantcan3 March 21, 2013
  • Beautiful jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful jacket if you are planning to purchase think of going up one size.

    Read More
    ariday5 March 12, 2013
  • chic rain or shine
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this coat for my trip to Paris. I removed the hood but am taking it along in the event it rains. I wore it to a party Saturday night and it kept me warm and dry. I think it will be very fashionable on the streets of Paris rain or shine.

    Read More
    lisaretro March 11, 2013
  • Nice rain jacket
    Verified Purchase

    This jacket is great for the rain but not so good for everyday wear

    Read More
    tjcksn26 March 5, 2013
  • very nice coat
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice coat and color, I bought size small unfortunately it was too small for size S, go with one size up

    Read More
    bagam August 2, 2012
  • nice coat
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a short rain coat, and this is exactly what I want. The quality is good, although the first one I got has a defect. But overstock was very good and quickly send me an exchanged one. My sister and I are Miss Sixty fan.

    Read More
    bbcw April 18, 2012
  • Very Sharp but way too small
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a large and my size is a solid 12 in women's. IMy teenager was able to fit into it but she is a size 2. Very disappointed because it was just what I wanted but had to pay the shipping for nothing.

    Read More
    karenvolker March 13, 2012
Sponsored Links