Read All Reviews for Miss Sixty Women's Double-Breasted Asymmetrical Zip Trench Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • I found the zip trench coat excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wearing the trench coat almost every day lately in NY...weather has been in the 50's and 60's. I like the lining and the hood...excellent quality..fits just right

    Read More
    marianp1941 May 8, 2013
  • M60 trench coat
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice coat. I normally wear size small and ordered small. Sizing was accurate. The jacket is very nice and for the price was a steal.....Would recommend this item. Thanks again overstock for a great deal.

    Read More
    acagle May 3, 2013
  • Cute Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this jacket. It does run true to size but is a very fitted jacket. I ordered the xs but could have worn the small as well. Wish they had more colors available. I did get the green one but also would like to have one in black.

    Read More
    diamondgal7 April 10, 2013
  • Trenchy
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I didn't like were the buttons were too loose

    Read More
    breantcan3 March 21, 2013
  • Beautiful jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful jacket if you are planning to purchase think of going up one size.

    Read More
    ariday5 March 12, 2013
  • chic rain or shine
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this coat for my trip to Paris. I removed the hood but am taking it along in the event it rains. I wore it to a party Saturday night and it kept me warm and dry. I think it will be very fashionable on the streets of Paris rain or shine.

    Read More
    lisaretro March 11, 2013
  • Nice rain jacket
    Verified Purchase

    This jacket is great for the rain but not so good for everyday wear

    Read More
    tjcksn26 March 5, 2013
  • very nice coat
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice coat and color, I bought size small unfortunately it was too small for size S, go with one size up

    Read More
    bagam August 2, 2012
  • nice coat
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a short rain coat, and this is exactly what I want. The quality is good, although the first one I got has a defect. But overstock was very good and quickly send me an exchanged one. My sister and I are Miss Sixty fan.

    Read More
    bbcw April 18, 2012
  • Very Sharp but way too small
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a large and my size is a solid 12 in women's. IMy teenager was able to fit into it but she is a size 2. Very disappointed because it was just what I wanted but had to pay the shipping for nothing.

    Read More
    karenvolker March 13, 2012
Sponsored Links