Today: $91.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miss Sixty Women's Black Long Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute jacket. Very happy w this purchase

    Read More
    loiscruz1 March 14, 2016
  • coat
    Verified Purchase

    fits great would recommend

    Read More
    norman1971 January 17, 2016
  • Floridian
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a winter jacket for a trip to New York. This jacket is awesome.

    Read More
    Dee Dee K. November 23, 2015
  • Cute coat, poor quality.
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is super cute and looks great when I'm wearing it. Unfortunately, the quality of the coat is poor. I have sewn the coat pockets 3 times in the last 3 weeks but they continues to rip so I am not able to use them. My cell phone actually fell out of the pocket onto the pavement.

    Read More
    kumarsun April 9, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first long jacket that I've ordered in many years & it is so perfect in every way. Very sexy fit & the silver zippers are an added bonus. A Must Have!!!

    Read More
    lakenormangirl March 24, 2013
  • Looks great, fits a little big
    Verified Purchase

    This coat looks sharp and is toasty warm! I love the high collar and the deep hood, and like the others say, the materiel keeps you surprisingly toasty. With layering, I think I could wear this coat well into the Minnesota teens and still be warm. Like another reviewer here, I got a medium and found it a little large. I am 5'8" and 150 lbs. This coat fits me well in the shoulders, but despite being fitted, it is roomy in the waist. I am sure the jacket is made this way to allow for layering and/or bulky sweaters. However, Even with my fleece jacket on underneath I still thought it was a little baggy, and wished it was more form-fitting. Instead of returning it for a small, I am going to get the waist tailored because I don't want the jacket to be too small in the shoulders.

    Read More
    ameli311 February 26, 2013
  • EXCELLENT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    This coat looks great. Its warm for the cold weather. You can wear it out to a party or for work. GREAT BUY!

    Read More
    nyciichik January 21, 2013
  • Love this jacket!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first clothing purchase on Overstock and I could not be happier with the product and the service. This jacket is very high quality and a great design. The fit is very flattering and the fuzzy lining makes is a perfect in-between coat. It arrived within a week of ordering. I read earlier reviews that said it ran large except in the chest so I ordered a small which was too small. I called when it arrived and asked about exchanging and it was all handled over the phone. I ordered the medium online and it arrived within the week also, just in time for a holiday trip.

    Read More
    judyp2 December 26, 2012
  • On the fence
    Verified Purchase

    As far as looks go, this jacket is super cute and I get a ton of compliments on it, which is good. However, the quality of the jacket isn't anything to write home about. The second time I wore it one of the buttons fell off. The sleeves are half sweater material and it pills and looks cheap after a few wears. This is not a winter jacket at all. It is not very warm, and only has a thin fuzzy lining on the inside. The zippers on the pockets are also very sharp and I have actually scraped the skin off of my hand a few times reaching in my pocket. The other reviews said this jacket ran a size too big, which I found not to be true. I wear a medium and it fits well. Overall, its alright. Had I known it wasn't a winter jacket I wouldn't have ordered it.

    Read More
    didik December 20, 2012
  • Beautiful Jacket, warm, and very stylish.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm 5'7" and 120, a small fits perfectly, Makes my sillouette look shapely. I love this jacket, it's warm and very stylish and hip. I have gotten so many compliments when I wear it.

    Read More
    happy360 November 17, 2012
  • Does NOT run Large!
    Verified Purchase

    The sizing is very TRUE TO SIZE. It does not run large like the other reviews say. I took to heart that is may run larger, and ordered a small, and now I am returning it to get the Medium. I am a size 10 and I usually wear a Medium, and that is what I wish I had ordered originally! Now I have to wait and order it again.

    Read More
    mtadamsview November 16, 2012
  • This coat is gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great fall/spring coat. Figure flattering. versatile, goes great with jeans or dressed up

    Read More
    gigimtl November 3, 2012
  • Love the coat, BUT....
    Verified Purchase

    With all that being said I RELUCTANLY have to return it. ( A medium would be too large in all the other areas). Bottom line is: coat does run true to size but is snug in the chest area.

    Read More
    naturative October 24, 2012
  • Beautiful coat---fits perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I sometimes have to order a XL because I am tall and the sleeves are never long enough. This size large was a perfect fit. The hood is detachable which I was happy about. Very stylish and slimming.

    Read More
    shellflick October 6, 2012
  • Awesome fit!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the padding around the neck and hands. I HATE having my neck and hands feel cold so this jacket is perfect for me.

    Read More
    apple75 October 2, 2012
  • really great but very big
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this coat in a medium because reviews said that it ran large. I am 5'7" and 158lbs. I ordered a medium. The coat is huge on me. I will be returning it for a small, if they still have that size.

    Read More
    ajkurte September 19, 2012
  • Edgy everyday coat
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is surprisingly lightweight yet warm, thanks to the soft furry lining (polyesther, will certainely start matting fast) and its shell is water-repellant. It is only slightly waist defining. I am 5'7" / 130lbs and the SMALL fits easily over a bulky sweater (might be tighter if you have a large bosom). The hood is deep and rather close to the face.

    Read More
    etterual July 18, 2012
Sponsored Links