Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miss Sixty Women's Belted Wool Pleated Trench Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coat. its classy, stylish and extremely warm. I have worn it every winter since I bought it. Plus I don't need a scarf when I wear it as the collar is long enought to keep my neck warm. BUY IT when its back

    Read More
    kishie December 9, 2016
  • Miss sixty
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty and warm. I get many compliments.

    Read More
    Betsy S. August 17, 2016
  • N Phillips
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this coat 2 years ago in purple. I love it. The attention to detail in the design of the coat is wonderful. I still get compliments on this coat.

    Read More
    worldwidenic May 12, 2016
  • Nice Coat
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice coat. I gave it as a gift.

    Read More
    sharann1 January 27, 2016
  • Great Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coat. I get so many compliments. Gorgeous!

    Read More
    David N. January 12, 2016
  • Very stylish and warm.
    Verified Purchase

    Usually, stylish coats aren't warm and protect you from the elements but this one does both. Look great with slacks, jeans, dresses, etc. while keeping you warm.

    Read More
    md2ca July 6, 2015
  • Such a striking coat
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this jacket not once but twice. My daughter love it so much I bought in Camel for her. Both colors, Camel & Winter White are Beautiful. Have had compliments on this coat every time I have worn it!!!!

    Read More
    Happy October 2, 2014
  • This coat is sharp! I've gotten many compliments
    Verified Purchase

    Consider ordering a size up. I think I ordered a medium, but could use a large for extra room.

    Read More
    robyowe August 13, 2013
  • Good Looking!!
    Verified Purchase

    This coat was a gift for my niece. It was very floating and the quality was very good. She loved it & so did her sister. so much that her sister ordered one for herself before the night was over!!!

    Read More
    dwhumph May 29, 2013
  • Surprisingly great value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Great spring trench coat! The cut is form fitting and true to size.

    Read More
    cyblu0366 March 31, 2013
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great design and fit. Perfect for my wife who is on the petite side.

    Read More
    sriks March 4, 2013
  • Jacket/Coat--nice detail with pleat in back.
    Verified Purchase

    I am 5'3", 144 lb and I got Med. It fits comfortably well, and I can wear another layer with room to move. I don't like a coat too tight, this is a great fit.

    Read More
    Pilot Hill gal March 4, 2013
  • Be careful if you get the white one
    Verified Purchase

    The coat is actually really cute and I ended up keeping it after contemplating returning it. I would really recommend examining the coat very carefully when you receive it because when I first got mine, there were dirt streaks on several areas of the coat. I returned it and got another one and this time it was slight marks around the cuff and decided to keep it. I had already decided to keep it when I saw the darker spot on the shoulder. It's seems so strange that it would have these problems when it's supposed to be new. I got an XS and it is slightly bigger than I expected but it’s still an okay fit. I think I would have been happier if I didn’t have all the weird marks on the coat before I even had a chance to wear it. The darker colors would have probably worked out better.

    Read More
    asianchickatl March 4, 2013
  • Awesome coat
    Verified Purchase

    After reading a ton of reviews I decided to get this coat. So happy I did! I am usually size 4/6 and on the smaller side so I ordered size Small. It fits great but I can see how if you are bigger busted this may not be the coat for you. It has a really snug fit, which I like. It is very flattering and I get a ton of compliments! Purple color is more a dark eggplant. Good quality and keeps me warm (gets cold around here). Pockets are deep enough for me to carry my cell phone.

    Read More
    virgo76 March 2, 2013
  • You won't find a better buy...

    I love this jacket. Mine did not come with the Miss Sixty lapel pin as others complained about. I ordered a size small in the camel, as I'm 5'5", 34C, 120 pounds. I like the shape it gives me, and it's not overly hourglassey. My only concern was the sleeves seemed a little baggy, but my husband said he didn't notice, so it's a keeper! Make sure you pay attention to how the back is designed - I didn't notice it until I read other reviews, but the back flap and the pleats don't bother me - but they are hard to see at first glance in the pictures. This coat cannot be beat, and the low price is an added bonus! Happy shopping.

    Read More
    tootsiepetunia February 28, 2013
  • Very pleased with wool pleated trench coat.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my wool pleated trench coat. It fits very nicely. I actually saw a friend with the same one and she referred me to OverStock.

    Read More
    devie77 February 27, 2013
  • Miss sixty womans belted coat
    Verified Purchase

    Love this jacket fits well in all the right places. I have a smalI frame. 117lbs 36B and 5' 1" in height I bought a x-small and it fits great. I thought it would have been a bit softer for a wool pletaed Jacket, but other from that, very elegant jacket for a date night. Got alot of compliments!!!

    Read More
    chaulette February 26, 2013
  • weird color
    Verified Purchase

    did not like the color. the computer made it seem darker than it really is

    Read More
    xxxxxx1 February 21, 2013
  • Good coat
    Verified Purchase

    The coat is warm and fits well, but I don't like the weird wing-like things on the back, it's really weird design, it would have been better without it (or at least having button in middle)

    Read More
    aurianne12 February 20, 2013
  • quality coat
    Verified Purchase

    this coat was quality, when i saw it, i was amazed because that was my frist time dealling with you guys. i was scared because i have purchase items on the web and most of time is heart breaking. you guys are owesome and i will highly recommend you.

    Read More
    adutwiaa February 9, 2013
Sponsored Links