Today: $69.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miss Sixty Women's Belted Wool Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints about this beautiful coat!

    Read More
    mslqh June 22, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    It fits perfectly and good quality as well

    Read More
    Silvana M. December 14, 2016
  • My daughter looks like red riding hood in this
    Verified Purchase

    And it's so flattering too.

    Read More
    sheilamichella October 8, 2015
  • Beautiful coat
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this coat. It keeps me warm during the cold days but most importantly, it looks great on me when I wear high-heel. The coat is sort of long so if you do not like to wear high-heel, it may be not particularly suitable to you.

    Read More
    taobao888 February 16, 2013
  • Beautiful coat!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful coat, burgundy red, fitted to the body but not uncomfortable. It is warm, but you need to wear something thin underneath, it will not fit if you have a heavy sweater. It looks just like the picture! I got many compliments. A great buy for the price. This is not your average jacket you pull out of your closet when you need to get your kid to school in a rush, this needs a nice dress and boots, not a practical coat, a dressy beautiful jacket

    Read More
    vivito February 8, 2013
  • Good style, OK quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item when it is on sale for less than $70. I bought it primarily based on all the positive reviews and also a strong interest in getting a warm-colored coat. The style was very good, golden zipper on red fabric, a little bolder than what I usually wear. The tailing also fits your body and compliments your waist line. The only issue I have was the fabric. It is a mixture of wool and some sort of man-made material, does not feet soft, rather a bit coarse. My other coats are all wool, cashmere, or rabbit hair mixtures, so this one did not feel that great, but for this price I guess it is not bad. I would be cautious next time to buy any cloth online because I can not touch and feel it.

    Read More
    uynix February 7, 2013
  • I love this coat!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coat! It's a beautiful red and actually does a decent job blocking out the wind. I love that it's long and has a hood. The funnel neck keeps your neck warm and you don't have to wear a bulky scarf. I didn't find the sizing to smaller than usual. I usually wear an XS in clothing, so purchased this coat in S. It's actually a little loose in the waist area for me, but it's not a big deal since there's a belt.

    Read More
    kayy13 February 1, 2013
  • Lovely and warm Miss Sixty coat
    Verified Purchase

    I lve in Texas and rarely need a coat this warm , but for travel up north I ordered this coat since it was priced so inexpensively. I get a lot of Miss Sixty on Bluefly, so I know the quality is great. This coat is trendy but very warm, and not too long for me (I'm 5'3", most full length coats fall to my ankles). It is a bit heavy, but better than a puffy or fur coat for traveling. I love it! Shame I'll rarely get to wear it....

    Read More
    bonzoid January 30, 2013
  • Love it as usual!!
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say. I have a lot of Miss Sixty coats and I get compliments all the time - from the color and style most specially. Only once was I a bit disappointed but just with the color and that was a rare incident. Price is, as always just right; not too expensive. Worth the buy...

    Read More
    tbym January 29, 2013
  • Beautiful coat
    Verified Purchase

    Great jacket. Very stylish. I walked into a meeting and the receptionist was joking she would steal this jacket because it was too gorgeous! I love it. It's a bit bulk around zipper area. But I guess it's okay since you may want to wear multiple layers in the winter anyways. Overall a great jacket.

    Read More
    freshonion January 21, 2013
  • this coat is so cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for a friend for Christmas, she gets so many compliments when she wears it, I am thinking of getting one for me in a different color

    Read More
    zydecowoman January 18, 2013
  • Love this Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered an extra small as I am 5'3 and 80 pounds,I love it perfect length and good quality. I didn't like the hood and was able to easily remove it. I have been looking for a red wool coat and this fit the bill and price point. Overall very happy.

    Read More
    mandarich January 18, 2013
  • Love this coat!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the style of this coat! Its very modern and effeminate! Buckle and buttons seem sturdy. The Zipper is questionable - its easy to pull on, however in the bigger, bustier areas its a bit rigid (I'm a 36C). The coat fits fine and is not restricting when fully zipped. I'm 5'0 and the coat stops right above my knees . FYI, the zippers on the chest are fake - they open and close, but lead to no pockets! I wish they were real zippered pockets!

    Read More
    tuhwese7 January 16, 2013
  • Nice wool coat
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a birthday gift, and it is very nice gift! the fabric quality is very good, and the zippers are of high quality. It keeps you warm and add a style and fashion to the winter jacket. You can dress it up or down, fits perfect with a winter boots. I ordered Red color, looks very nice.

    Read More
    mrcoat January 11, 2013
  • super cute
    Verified Purchase

    Love, the color, it fits really well and fabulous style and fabric.

    Read More
    mikally January 5, 2013
  • Love It !!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful winter jacket. It's warm without being too bulky and very stylish with the belted waist. It has a great shape over jeans and dresses so I can wear it casual and dressy. The color is beautiful. I got the red and it's a dark burgandyish red not an obnoxious bright red. Color and style are just what I wanted.

    Read More
    suzyq0325 January 4, 2013
  • LOVE this coat!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coat! It is great quality, the fit is perfect (I am usually a 12-14). There are stretchy panels on the underside of the arms so it's flexible with big sweaters, but does not look too bulky. It also has a detachable hood.

    Read More
    kgibson424 December 22, 2012
  • LOVE THIS COAT!
    Verified Purchase

    The style (design), cut (tailored appeal), quality (materials used), and price (cost of the product) are just what the doctor ordered! Everything about this coat screams FEMININE, EMINENCE & PIZZAZZ!

    Read More
    chyna2 December 14, 2012
  • nice but bulky
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered this in black, size large. I am between an 8-12 depending on the item (and store). 5'6, 165 pounds. The jacket came and it was a touch big but for a winter coat i figured that's ok. nicely made. the only problem was the back zipper. i sat in a chair with my back facing a mirror and turned around to see - and sure enough - it looks like a butt crack. back it goes. LOL

    Read More
    nj82 December 9, 2012
Sponsored Links