Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miss Sixty Women's 3/4-toggle Knit Bibby Faux Fur Hooded Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this and it looked great, but it was too small.

    Read More
    portal November 9, 2015
  • Love this coat
    Verified Purchase

    Wore to Nebraska in the dead of winter and I was warm.

    Read More
    Cynthia A. December 17, 2014
  • Great addition to wardrobe
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this (extra small) for my granddaugther who really LOVES it! This is a really nice coat and fits her perfectly.

    Read More
    rosendecember April 18, 2013
  • Great Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coat i got it at a great price. The sizing is accurate and i love the quality, and sizing is accurate. This coat is very warm and comfortable.

    Read More
    asw1987 March 24, 2013
  • Amazing value
    Verified Purchase

    I ordinarily wear size 4 or 6, and its hard to tell what will fit. Other reviews noted the coat ran large, so when I went to order and all that was left was xs or xl, I decided to give the xs a try. Unfortunately, it was way to tight and I had to return it, but if it ad fit I would have enjoyed owning it. It was well made, stylish, seemed warm, and even the hood with the fake fur, which I really dislike in general, looked pretty good. It was exactly what I wanted, but too bad for me.

    Read More
    bobles March 17, 2013
  • nice coat
    Verified Purchase

    The coat looks better than the picture on site. I got two for my sisters, they all love it.

    Read More
    bbcw March 14, 2013
  • Miss Sixty Women's 3/4-toggle Knit Bibby Faux Fur
    Verified Purchase

    The coat is good quality, however, it runs small. Had to return it.

    Read More
    marsha1977 March 12, 2013
  • Very Warm Coat
    Verified Purchase

    The Miss Sixty Women's 3/4 coat is very warm and very long (not suitable if you're petite). The color matched the website description. Great for those very cold days.

    Read More
    jazztune March 12, 2013
  • Mid-length Down Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality medium-lendth winter down coat. I'm about 95 pounds and ordered a xs. It fits well with plenty of room for sweater/hoodie underneath. Length-wise it hits a bit above the knee. The coat is perfect for walking around the city in the winter. Only two down-side, as some of the other reviewers have mention: 1) there is some room around the neck even after I zip the coat all the way up so scarf is required during cold days 2) the zipper inside only goes down to waist area. Overall very pleased with this coat, casual and sporty looking and keeps me warm.

    Read More
    nycgirl03 March 11, 2013
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this jacket since I saw it, everyone asks me where I say buy it seems would have cost $ 200

    Read More
    ginfer March 7, 2013
  • Love it! :) Necessary Puffer jacket~
    Verified Purchase

    I adore this jacket. I've been looking for a puffer jacket which is long length like this one for the wintry months in New York. I've only found it during the end of jacket and I will wear this for years. I got a size x small and I find it fits like a small. It's a tad big but perfect for me. I can wear sweaters inside without feeling too suffocated. I am 120 pounds and 5'3. The jacket hits halfway down my thighs. I got the color olive which is pictured. It's basically all olive and no contrast of black line like the white jacket. I recommend this jacket for someone who is looking for a warm jacket and the style is long puffer jacket. I also love how you can adjust the belt in the back so you can make it tighter. It gives you more of an hourglass shape! <3

    Read More
    ldyxsweetface February 26, 2013
  • warm, lightweight coat
    Verified Purchase

    the price caught my attention & know this brand is good quality.stylish winter coat, nice details & keeps you warm. hood is very oversized, kept falling way down, almost covering my entire face. nice mid length, like the sweater type cuffs that don't ride up,snaps & toggles work fine.really happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    kat4642 February 21, 2013
  • Good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this purchase very quick and it is a very good one. I am very pleased with the it. It looks even better than my CK down. Good quality and very warm. I chose the color black, and it looks not so bulky but with good shape better than the one on the picture of the white on the model.

    Read More
    niniwu February 20, 2013
  • Great Coat!
    Verified Purchase

    My order arrived yesterday and I couldn't be happier! It's one of the most stylish, pratical coats I own. Based on other reviews, I ordered a dize down (I'm 5'1, 115lbs) and got an XS which fits perfectly. The hood is a little big, but not too awkward. I'm looking forward to testing it out in Chicago's winter.

    Read More
    cals89 February 6, 2013
  • fashioable and practical
    Verified Purchase

    Coat fits perfectly, is comfortable and stylish - perfect for a teen to adult - this one was purchased to allow mom to get her own coat back from the college daughter! Works well from casual jeans to going to work in NYC. Warm, but not bulky either.

    Read More
    kphonestly February 4, 2013
  • Nice coat
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is stylish and keeps me very warm. Sometimes it can seem a bit long because of my height (5'5), but I don't really mind because that also helps to keep me warm. I live in southern Arkansas, where the winter weather can get very cold at times, and this coat has kept me pretty warm. I have also received many compliments on it. Overall, I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    prisspriss January 25, 2013
  • POSITIVO
    Verified Purchase

    EXCELLENT JACKET...EXCELLENT PRODUCT EXCELLENT DESING....EXCELLENT PRICE IN SALE

    Read More
    gf2100 January 24, 2013
  • Really, really cute, but....
    Verified Purchase

    I have been in search of a white or cream down coat, mid-length. I am '5"3, 115 lbs, 32D and ordered the extra small. The coat fit nicely, however, the hood was absolutely HUGE!! There is NO way it would be functional at all because it totally covers your face and you can't even see. It's unfortunate that only the fur is removable and not the entire hood as with other down coats. The other thing I didn't really like was that it only zips to the waist. If you leave the coat hanging open, it doesn't look that great. Other than that, the white with black piping is really cute and the length is perfect....not too long, but not short like a jacket. It covers your butt and upper legs for warmth. Unfortunately, since I'm extremely picky, I returned it and Overstock was great!

    Read More
    shopmom64 January 24, 2013
  • Perfect city girl puffer
    Verified Purchase

    5'2" 118 lbs, XS fits perfect. Makes me look slim and keeps we warm. Love the green color. If I could splurge, I'd buy it in black, but I already have a long black puffer from miss sixty.

    Read More
    shyshy77 January 22, 2013
  • Warm and comfortable length coat.
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone has complemented the style and price of my coat. It was a great great discount.

    Read More
    beaski January 22, 2013
Sponsored Links