Today: $39.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miss Me Camouflage Linen Cargo Pants

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these after reading the reviews and I am very pleased with my purchase. The pants have a great feel and look to them. They do run a tiny bit big, and have the characteristic of linen pants. But I like that they don't look linen, so they can be worn in the fall too. I wear a size 2 and ordered a 2, and they fit great just a teeny bit baggy.

    Read More
    Anonymous August 6, 2008
  • Very Comfy and Sexy
    Verified Purchase

    I adore these pants. They're very comfortable (drove up from Florida to NY in them) and fit true to size. Naturally, since they are linen they stretch out as you wear them but they still manage to look sexy. My boyfriend loves them too.

    Read More
    solarstar22 June 19, 2008
  • Cute Pants
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute on, a little long, though I am short and everything is a "little long". So comfortable too!

    Read More
    rdjm May 21, 2008
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    The pants are very comfortable! Have gotten several compliments on them. Definitely true to size, I am a size 4, and I ordered a small, and they are a little loose, but still fit nicely.

    Read More
    Anonymous May 15, 2008
  • camoflage cargo pants
    Verified Purchase

    These pants are absolutely great! Perfect fit, adorable style. The belt is cute enough to wear with other pants, especially jeans. Perfect all season. I am so glad I bought these. Thanks so much!

    Read More
    ajune May 9, 2008
  • color is awkward
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pants and they fit true to size. I am a size 3/5 waist but my thighs are a bit large. I got the small anyway. They were tight in the thighs at first but because of the material, they stretched. SUPER comfy! However, it was extremely hard to find a matching shirt.. took me hours to find something as trendy that compliments the pants, and i still haven't found shoes. (and advice on shoes helpful) However, for the price you can't get any better! It is worth the hunt because these pants are a good quality material and soooo cute! Ps. The lacy ties and belt are very grey! a mix between lavender and grey - awkward to compliment

    Read More
    annamo2000 May 8, 2008
  • Cute but low cut
    Verified Purchase

    I have had a few compliments on these pants already. They are low cut and stretch out in a couple of hours. The lace bunches after washing so the tie around the waist doesn't look as nice unless it is ironed.

    Read More
    melissamarianne May 1, 2008
  • Miss Me Camouflage Linen Cargo Pants
    Verified Purchase

    I really love these pants, they do come up a little big I would typically wear a L in juniors, so I took the advise of previous reviews and ordered a medium and they fit perfectly. Very comfortable and excellent length. I am glad I decided to purchace them, they are definately a great addition to my casual wardrobe.

    Read More
    hillf April 27, 2008
  • Cool Pants
    Verified Purchase

    I wear a 10 and the large fits great. I'd recommend to a hip, stylish person who also wants comfort.

    Read More
    trixietrue April 18, 2008
  • super cute!
    Verified Purchase

    these are really cute on and very flattering. i am almost in between the small and medium so i would be interested to see how the small fits but the medium is cute and hangs low on the hip and not too fitted anywhere. i would buy them again!

    Read More
    bootwoman April 3, 2008
  • Cute Pants
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't familiar with this designer and I assumed they ran junior size so I ordered a medium and large and had to return the large. I'm a size 6 and I would say they are true to size. I'm also 5'5 and the length was good too.

    Read More
    buffdoglover March 5, 2008
  • Cute Pants!
    Verified Purchase

    Pants are adorable! Though they are about 1/2 size smaller than I expected.

    Read More
    mzovak February 11, 2008
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these pants and love them. They did run a little big and the pant legs are too long (I'm 5'4) , but definetly worth every penny I spent on them! Thank you overstock!

    Read More
    sno2 February 10, 2008
  • Great Brand Less than Half Price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item as a gift for someone that loves the Miss Me brand. I thought from the picture that these pants might be a little too funky but they loved them. They fit well, were not defective in any way and were much less expensive than the Miss Me found at the local boutique.

    Read More
    Scott M. January 13, 2008
  • Cute Pants
    Verified Purchase

    I think these pants are very cute, and look nice on both a teenager and someone older (like myself), but sizing is hard to figure out. Usually, Miss Me pants run a bit small, so I ordered a bigger size, but had to exchange it for a smaller one because they appeared to be a size too big.

    Read More
    rakushka January 11, 2008
Sponsored Links