Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Misha Curtis Triple Drop 14k Goldfill and Garnet Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pretty necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This was bought as a gift and the recipient loved it. Not sure of the quality or how well it will wear long term but the teenage girl who received it was very happy. The stones were very pretty with excellent color.

    Read More
    shopgirl June 15, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loved it.

    Read More
    Cheryl A. D. March 4, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chain and lays wonderful.

    Read More
    Jessica L. February 21, 2017
  • Happiness
    Verified Purchase

    Very similar to necklace in high end store for 1/3rd the price. LOvely piece

    Read More
    wallabingbang February 7, 2017
  • Great quality for a gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this necklace to my sister for Christmas. She and I were both very happy with the stones and drape of this piece

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. February 2, 2017
  • janet
    Verified Purchase

    I love love love this necklace. It looks very rich and well made. I get a lot of compliments when I wear this.

    Read More
    lil0 August 3, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Simple, elegant Y necklace with garnets.

    Read More
    Nancy P. July 3, 2016
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful necklace. I am looking forward to wearing it during the warmer seasons of life. Thank you

    Read More
    woo777 January 15, 2016
  • Exquisite
    Verified Purchase

    Very dainty, delicate piece. Not for persons liking large, chunky or flashy jewelry.

    Read More
    Laurine T. May 31, 2015
  • stunning
    Verified Purchase

    very high quality! love it. Want another one to give as a gift.

    Read More
    opheila March 15, 2013
  • Classic style

    I purchased this necklace to go with a black dress that has a v-neck line and it looks beautiful. Just the right size for a classy accessory for any outfit. It is a nice addition to my collection. Would definitely recommend it to a friend.

    Read More
    happyfl June 19, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sandra S. February 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. February 2, 2017