Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Misha Curtis Sterling Silver Aquamarine, Pearl and Peridot Earr

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Really love these latch style earrings. Easy to put on & no fear of loosing them. Seams to match alot of summer clothing.

    Read More
    diy1fl November 23, 2017
  • Canela
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely, however, they are NOT leverback like the picture and description indicates: they are shepherd. I tend to loose these. I will have to take them to a jeweler to have them changed.

    Read More
    jewelryyes September 13, 2016
  • cute earrings
    Verified Purchase

    A gift for my daughter that didn't last very long because one of the earrings broke. Too bad since my daughter really liked them.

    Read More
    cheekychick December 7, 2015
  • Great earings
    Verified Purchase

    These are great earrings and look just like they do in the picture.

    Read More
    vegas100 July 13, 2013
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. In fact I am wearing them today, and I have already received a compliment on them. They go with a pearl necklace that I have, and they also look good with almost everything!

    Read More
    suncharmer June 5, 2013
  • Good value for money spent
    Verified Purchase

    Very delicate and dainty. (See necklace review) I bought the earrings and necklace to match. Nice summertime colors.

    Read More
    ttexan February 12, 2013
  • Attractive and delicate earrings, nice size
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are a nice addition. Unique design, has a delicate feel yet is well made. The color of the aquamarine and peridot drops in the picture are much brighter than the product itself.

    Read More
    mailcall January 24, 2013
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I order these earrings as a gift for a dear friend. They arrived promply and are as beautiful as pictured. They came in a wonderful gift box perfect for giving. The quality is excellent, I am very please and think my friend will love them also.

    Read More
    waruma September 5, 2012
  • Misha Curtis Sterling Silver earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings . They have the birthstones of the men in my life ,my two sons and their dad. So I just had to have them and then when I saw them I was glad that I got them. They are comfortable and really look good.

    Read More
    bier1 May 23, 2012
  • lovely, but.....
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings look and hang beautifully. My problem was with the closing mechanism, which caused my earlobes to swell and hurt. It hurt just to insert them. Something in the metal, I guess. I do have sensitive skin, but rarely have problems with earrings.

    Read More
    overstocknancy November 30, 2011
  • Very pleased with these Misha Curtis earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    I love these. They are so gorgeous that I'm saving them for a special occasion.

    Read More
    ruthann46 November 10, 2011
  • Beautiful and light weight!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the earrings! Received a necklace, as a gift, years ago and the earrings match perfectly.

    Read More
    pmvr57 October 4, 2011
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and the receiver love them! The necklace too

    Read More
    michelewarner July 14, 2011
  • great errings
    Verified Purchase

    My wife lkes them very much because they seem to go with everything. She is the vice president of a bank and she can wear them in very formal settings and still wear them with jeans after work.

    Read More
    eod27 January 1, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jane W. March 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jennifer B. February 20, 2017