Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Misbehave by Journee Co Women's 'Guess-2' Pintucked Ballet Flat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Picture was nice...
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the shoes in the picture. I ordered the appropriate size, the correct size. When they arrived, I was still in love. They were perfect, but....they were VERY narrow and not a true size 6. I could not get them on my feet. I ended up needing to return them.

    Read More
    curiouser22c September 22, 2012
  • Runs VERY small - beware!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so disappointed when these shoes arrived. The color was perfect but they run AT LEAST a FULL size smaller than stated size. I am pretty consistent in sizing across all brands and understand that there can be variation but this was ridiculous. If you love them, get them but be sure to order UP a full size.

    Read More
    mishbah August 6, 2012
  • Runs small
    Verified Purchase

    The product was excellent but it runs waaaay small!

    Read More
    jessia23 May 5, 2012
  • Runs small
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this shoe is what I expected and it's a good value. I bought the light gray and the color was true to the picture. The only problem is that the fit is small. I wear between a 6.5 and a 7. I bought the 7 and my toes feel squished. The width is perfect though and overall they are comfortable. I will wear the shoes around the house to see the toe stretches out a bit.

    Read More
    elliemom April 28, 2012
  • Misbehave by Journee Co Women's 'Guess-2' Pintucke
    Verified Purchase

    Nice shoe to, have the price is good, the size run a little big, the fit is very comfortable.

    Read More
    msmd February 9, 2012
  • nice looking shoes
    Verified Purchase

    these are very nice looking shoes for a good price-promp service- they are a gift so i can't comment on how they fit

    Read More
    lisatennis November 16, 2011
  • Pretty shoes but detective
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes were similar to the picture but the quality was poor. I sent them back right away when I put the shoe on and felt the staple/nail on my foot

    Read More
    jss77 November 7, 2011
  • great shoe
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for some gray shoes and these fit the bill.

    Read More
    bi05821 October 18, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Peter S. June 18, 2017
Sponsored Links