Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Misbehave by Adi Women's Studded Trim Slouchy Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great boot
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoyed the boots very much -- enjoyed them!

    Read More
    Marian A. May 14, 2015
  • Wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    Like the boots. They sent me the wrong color. Not happy

    Read More
    bbkmitcham September 26, 2013
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice boots, when I tried to order them on another site I kept getting back ordered emails so I canceled them and ordered them here

    Read More
    insatiable4nypd0 March 1, 2013
  • They were okay
    Verified Purchase

    I got these boots to be my "everyday boot", and at first they were great! They fit perfectly and I just loved how they looked. But after a few wears, the top part of the boots streched out a LOT and was too slouchy. It made my boots and my legs look huge! The only good thing about that was they fit over my skinny jeans. But after a month of wear and tear, the sole on my right boot started coming off and there is a hole in the heal. I am definetly not pleased. But if you were to wear these just once in a blue moon, I would say get them. But, other than that, for the price they are offering, I wouldn't recommend.

    Read More
    mgale1017 December 8, 2012
  • Cheap cardboard Shoes :(
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to receive these boots! They look great and looked great on as well. However, they felt like they were literally made of cardboard. Turns out I was right. I know this because the back of the heels split after wearing them about 5 times. Let me also add that I was walking only on smooth pavement or indoors; I wearing them hiking or anything, nor did I wear them in inclement weather! Do NOT waste your money buying these (unless maybe they cost what they're worth: about $5). Put that money towards a pair of boots that are actually made with some attention to quality. Seriously bummed.

    Read More
    melody71081 November 28, 2012
  • wow, love them
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots. They are so comfy and stylish.

    Read More
    flipr412 November 8, 2012
  • Only worn once
    Verified Purchase

    I've only been able to wear these boots one time. I'm a server at a bar and unfortunately the first time I wore these gorgeous boots they sliced the back of my ankle. I'm in the process of finding a pad for the back of the boot to keep it from cutting open my ankles. They're beautiful and extremely comfortable except for the major issue of the back heel.

    Read More
    mgeorge00 October 27, 2012
  • What a joke!
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical ordering an item off the Internet, especially shoes! Boy was I right! The shoes arrived and immediately I tried them on. Part of the boot felt like cardboard!! After 2, that's right 2weeks of owning them they are falling apart! What a waste of money!!

    Read More
    morganfay83 July 25, 2012
  • Misbehave by Adi Women's Studded Trim Slouchy Boot
    Verified Purchase

    my little girl loves it so much my oldest daughter would like for me get her ones too

    Read More
    denise828 February 18, 2012
  • nice boots
    Verified Purchase

    very nice every day boots. They look nice with leggings or tights and the heel is low which makes for casual/comfortable.

    Read More
    christina4040 December 27, 2011
  • love the boots
    Verified Purchase

    everything about my shopping experience was awesome except for the shipping, my item wasnt received when fed ex says they delivered it. only suggestion is to have packages signed for!! the overstock.com staff was very helpful and nice, and shipped a replacement rite away........thank you

    Read More
    catheesue December 16, 2011
  • INFERIOR-Not same quality as 2 pairs bought 2010
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two pairs last year [1 gray, 1 purple] The recipient was very happy with them: they were uncommon so people would ask where she bought them everywhere she went, though the sole is rather thin, they were quite comfortable [in her opinion] This year I decided to purchase the 3rd pair in black. The first purchase made had to be returned due to the very poor quality of the material-iwhen it arrived t was noticeably thinner than the ones purchased in 2010 and when tried on it would fall all the way down to the ankle instead of just a simple slouch. It bulged out in the front and looked very unattractive, so I contacted CS [the rep. was very gracious] and returned it at no cost to me. Of course the issue-free return was pretty easy and I didn't have to argue with CS to have it returned. That said customer service experience was excellent. Fearing that I may end up with yet another disappointing purchase, I decided not to buy anymore but the individual for whom it was bought in the first place insisted on getting a replacement. I tried to convince her that it is likely that she'll end up with the same problems and even worse, since material is already very thin and falls way to ankle; she insisted so after a few days, I gave in to her wishes. The product arrived and just like I had said, it was still thin and flimsy but didn't fall dramamtically at the ankle like the one I returned. She was happy as she wore it for the first timel. Two weeks passed and she decided to wear it a second time. Much to my disappointment, she told me one of the studs fell of at the second wear. Now that it was worn 2x there was nothing I could do because of Overstock's policy regarding shoes that have been worn; I felt rather embarrassed and helpless that the gift went down the drain; boots are unwearable, and I am out the money paid for boots. Boots are now a piece of useless junk which she may possibly throw out since she now has no use for them. What a waste of my time and money!

    Read More
    luvbeautifulthings November 20, 2011
  • Great Boots for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots. They are exactly what I wanted. An inexpensive, slouchy pair of casual boots in grey. I own many pairs of boots, so, my boots don't get worn alot. So, for the money, the quality of these boots is good for me. They'll last a few seasons. They are also very soft and stylish.

    Read More
    pem714 November 11, 2011
  • very cute
    Verified Purchase

    For the price I think there a good deal. Nothing last forever. There very cute and I've had compliments on them already. Comfort is a big plus for me.

    Read More
    smallparts November 9, 2011
  • The boots are very stylish and very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    II love the boots but i did return them because tehy were too big and the soles were very slippery i was afraid I would get hurt.

    Read More
    primadonadd November 6, 2011
  • Boots for All Seasons (except Summer;)
    Verified Purchase

    Cute comfortable (if you order the correct size)---these boots are made for walkin', casual Fridays, sporting events, just about everything except walking the red carpet! As soon as the purple boots are available in a size eleven, I am soo ordering another pair!

    Read More
    shopaholic9876 October 26, 2011
  • Super cute, WAY too big
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews on here before buying these. I did not listen! lol They really do run big. I ordered an eight and it swallows my foot!! and the calf size is huge!! I will unfortunately be giving these to my mom for Christmas! should fit her perfect! they are still super cute though! They have a strange base inside of them that comes up the sides of your feet in the back, that I think would make some major blisters if worn for a long time....but since they are so big I won't be wearing them...:(

    Read More
    lilwhimsy October 21, 2011
  • dont order
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two pair one for my daugrter and one for me .Both pair were the same they were like misfits or bad construction. It was worse then wearing rain boots your foot slips up and down. I loved the look had to return both pair. but, I loved the look. suggestion dont buy the boot,

    Read More
    glenda2go September 28, 2011
  • very cute boots
    Verified Purchase

    loved the boots but the toe is somewhat hard and hurt my toes, so I am going to have to send back.

    Read More
    livingoutloud September 22, 2011
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute shoes. Quality is a little lacking in terms of materials used. They look good on tho so i don't care.

    Read More
    candacekirkpatrick87 February 9, 2011
Sponsored Links