Read All Reviews for Misbehave by Adi Designs Women's 'Rain' Short Rain Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hate it
    Verified Purchase

    I got this and thought look cool. But I wore and didn't do well. Gave me blister.

    Read More
    annie February 10, 2017
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    we need these shoes because of the excessive rain

    Read More
    phyllis f. March 4, 2016
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to get on but they are fun to ware.

    Read More
    screenname111111111 April 21, 2015
  • Cute rain shoes/boots.
    Verified Purchase

    Cute idea for something different than the usual rubber boots. I bought these for my daughter to take her dog to the park and on walks in our rainy seasons.

    Read More
    lynnatpo January 11, 2012
  • BE CAREFUL! Slippery when wet
    Verified Purchase

    I thought these boots were adorable and couldn't wait to receive them. When they arrived they had an awful, pungent, oily, chemical smell. I let them air out for days and even sprayed deodorizer inside the shoes to try and get the smell to go away. It didn't. The first time I wore them I felt some slight slipping when walking through puddles. They do not have a good grip on the bottom. Second time I wore them, I slipped so bad that I actually almost fell. Not worth taking the chance of injury. Came home and threw them in the trash. What a waste. As cute as they are, I would not recommend these to anyone.

    Read More
    2busy2sleep June 3, 2011
  • Lining detached, mismatched
    Verified Purchase

    While these shoes are really genuine and cute I had a few problems. 1.The lining inside the boots was already detaching at the heel when I opened these. 2. The holes to loop the shoe ties in were mismatched. Left foot holes were smaller than the right foot holes.

    Read More
    ce1987 May 1, 2011
  • Rain Boots

    I bought these for my 24 year old daughter who got a new puppy. It rains a lot here so boots were esssential for puppy walks but these are very cute and different. Not the same old rubber boot! She likes them and she stays dry when tromping through puddles!

    Read More
    momatportorchard April 25, 2011
  • VERY DISAPPOINTED
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVED THE LOOK OF THESE RAIN BOOTS THIS IS WHY I BOUGHT THEM. AND THEY LOOK GREAT ON ME UNTIL 2 WEEKS INTO WEARING THESE "SHORT RAIN BOOTS" I NOTICED A BIG CUT OPENED ON MY RIGHT SHOE ON THE SIDE. NOW THEY ARE UNWEARABLE. THE QUALITY OF THESE SHOES SUCK! NOW I'M FORCED TO BUY A DIFFERENT PAIR OF SNEAKERS. DON'T RECOMMEND THESE SHOES

    Read More
    lattychatty April 13, 2011
  • Misbehave by Adi Designs Womens Rain Short Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the rain boots. I needed something that I can slip on quickly and go. I normally wear these boots in the winter months. They are true to size, but I like to double up on my socks so I got the next size up. I'm a size 7 with a pair of sock. Two pairs of socks ordered 7 1/2 and they fit great. Thank You Overstock.Com.

    Read More
    necra01 April 7, 2011
  • Loving'em
    Verified Purchase

    When I first saw these online I thought they were cute little rain boots and had a unique look. I couldnt wait to get them so I could see them in person. They are just as cute online as they are on my feet. They are easy to put on and take off and very comfortable. Dont expect to tie them tight; they are slip on only. I got these to wear when I clean the pool, spray off the patio, wash the car, work in the flower beds and work in the yard. Now if spring would just get here so I can try them outside.

    Read More
    deltadawn1226 February 28, 2011
  • love these boots
    Verified Purchase

    they are so cute. and fit like a glove. A little hard getting your foot in however once in they are a good fit

    Read More
    r0ux February 23, 2011
  • Cute as a lil rainboot
    Verified Purchase

    Despite the fact that they were out of my size, 9.5, I went ahead and ordered the size 10. I like the way they look, much like a laceless converse shoe, and that they slip on easily. They're a bit too big, as I had anticipated, but I have some thick fluffy socks that fill in the space nicely.. I'd order another pair if they had more in my size... Oh well, if you're thinking of gettin these and they have your size, and you really like the look of converse but need something waterproof, then these might be for you!

    Read More
    mentalfemme February 15, 2011
Sponsored Links