Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michael Michael Kors Women's M2718S Montego Bay Rectangular Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great product and purchase process.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased to find these specific sunglasses in brown (I already own two pair in black). I was even more pleased with the pricing, speedy delivery, and fantastic Michael Kors cases (I had not received those with my first two pairs from Kaiser).

    Read More
    dawnad July 21, 2012
  • Nice but didn't work well for me.
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses were okay. They didn't fit very well on me and didn't wrap like advertised. They had big gaps at the corners where the ear pieces connect at the hinges. I was looking for wrap glasses to block out the sun in the corner of my eyes to prevent sun damage and these did not do that. They'll be a back up pair as they look nice but don't do what I need them to do.

    Read More
    kka88 July 12, 2012
  • Fashionable and fitted
    Verified Purchase

    These sunglasses are well made, polarized and fashionable.

    Read More
    keira95 July 5, 2012
  • MK Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    The glasses appeared to be larger online but they were not when I received them. I will be returning them.

    Read More
    mzylj July 5, 2012
  • Stylish, Attractive, Lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    The description and picture are very accurate. To me, the glasses looked slightly heavy in the picture but in fact, they are light, which is great. I have an oval face (slightly on the long side), and these glasses fit wonderfully. I love that they are rectangular because they will be in style for a long time. I do have a bump on the bridge of my nose, which means they slide forward, but this is a problem for me with lots of sunglasses! I recommend these, great buy/value.

    Read More
    tacones27 June 28, 2012
  • Better have a small head!
    Verified Purchase

    After wearing these glasses for 3 days I started getting migraines. As soon as I took them off they stopped. Returning them as we speak. nice looking, stylish and great color but unless you have a pea sized head, don't bother.

    Read More
    agleicher November 11, 2011
  • Great product, fantastic price.
    Verified Purchase

    Great pair of designer glasses for a fantastic price! I was impressed that it came with a hard case. Really happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    armovilea July 26, 2011
  • Need them in another color
    Verified Purchase

    I want these in every color. I love them and the quality is fabulous. The detail on the sides give them flair. I have black and definitly getting brown,

    Read More
    got4 May 11, 2011
  • Nice, but color a bit off
    Verified Purchase

    I like the sunglasses well enough, but the color did not match. The only color that was the Bordeaux/Brown, and on the pic they are a more vibrant, deep red/maroon, and the acutal sunglasses look more of a lighter plum. And more translucent. Overall, they are still pretty and look nice.

    Read More
    sagiquarium May 4, 2011
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These are great quality and have a nice fit. Good for a round face. The only reason they're not a 5 is the striping is hard to see in the black. I probably would get a lighter color if I order again.

    Read More
    sisterblue March 4, 2011
Sponsored Links