| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michael Kors Women's Belted Hooded Trench Coat FINAL SALE

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Extremely Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, quality was outstanding, perfectly weighted material with great body and styling, excellent!

    Read More
    bagster October 26, 2013
  • Runs small
    Verified Purchase

    loved the coat, but had to return as it was way too small. I wear XL am 5'6" and weigh180. Wish it had fit

    Read More
    ellajane1947 February 12, 2013
  • i think the size runs big.
    Verified Purchase

    i like this alot. definitely kept me warm from a chilly, rainy weather in London. its a lil stiffer than what im used to.

    Read More
    athena143 February 6, 2013
  • Indifferent quality
    Verified Purchase

    It has thicker lining and a hood so it's perfect for those chilly days in Chicago. I was disappointed a button came off the first day and that the buckle is at the end so you can't actually use it. Overall, the coat fits my needs so I kept it but there was some disappointments.

    Read More
    brittany13 December 26, 2012
  • Okay but doesn't fit
    Verified Purchase

    This coat was a bit disappointing. I was looking for a lined trench that I could where to work and looked dressy. This is more of a utilitarian coat, it is not shapely and the fabric is definitely to repel rain, which is fine if that is what you want. The sizing was generous but the sleeves were too short and with my long arms I need to make sure the sleeves fit. I was so hoping this coat would be the trench I've been looking for but sadly it will be going back.

    Read More
    char9876 October 31, 2012
  • fabulous red trench
    Verified Purchase

    I am 5"5 and the red trench in M fits beautifully, allowing me to layer if i wish too. Comes with a detachable lining. A very good buy.

    Read More
    angelacheong July 22, 2012
  • Really good coat
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this coat. Will be great for most seasons of the year. The lining is a great option for colder days however I usually go for the down coats on these days! The shape is flattering and fabric good quality

    Read More
    262white June 14, 2012
  • LOVE it - how did I ever own anything else?
    Verified Purchase

    I love this jacket for a few reasons: removable hood and wool liner, classic lines and I'm always getting compliments on it. Personally I was only in the market for a rain coat because my previous MK rain coat went missing. For the price and the quality, you won't get anything better. I'm also partial because this is my favorite designer.

    Read More
    amandafvega June 14, 2012
  • Michael Kors Women's Belted Hooded Trench Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with the purchase, very nice dark red, different from the picture. Well made coat, good quality and fit.

    Read More
    pat012 June 12, 2012
  • Great Trench coat
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a good trench coat for several years...I have a virtual graveyard of unsuitable ones in my closet. This is perfect, fit, great quality.

    Read More
    pentamom5 May 3, 2012
  • fine coat
    Verified Purchase

    Mine is size small and is a perfect fit excellent fabric & workmanship.

    Read More
    iany April 30, 2012
  • Great rain coat!
    Verified Purchase

    Great light weight raincoat. There is also a buttoned in and easily removable vest to make it a warmer coat.

    Read More
    basast April 25, 2012
  • Finally, the perfect Trench Coat.
    Verified Purchase

    Have been searching for a great fitting, fashion forward trench with a hood for a long time - search ended!

    Read More
    dianna02 April 17, 2012
  • Fantastic jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I love this jacket. It is well constructed, quality fabric and finish. It has a nice weight to it - looks great with jeans but will also be dressy enough for work. Really versatile with the option of the hood.

    Read More
    jac42 April 12, 2012
  • One great raincoat with removable liner
    Verified Purchase

    This is one good quality piece of michael kors, classic trench coat, great fabric, true to size, will make a great rain coat with a nice hood, and a removable liner for those in-between season. looks great for heading to the office or with a pair of jeans for a more casual look. Would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    fashionfuze March 20, 2012
  • The trench coat
    Verified Purchase

    You would be the happiest with this trench coat. It is so beautiful, fits so good, the quality is outstanding, and the price in Overstock is the best. It is fully lined, with a thick and warm removable liner. It has a removable hood, which makes the raincoat the most useful, as what is a raincoat without a hood for those light drizzles. The color red is so pretty and elegant, more of a dark muted red, kind of burgundy red, not bright red riding hood red.

    Read More
    angelakat March 16, 2012
  • Solid Trench coat !
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great trench coat. Great material. Nicely cut. Made well to detalis, such as very cute buttons. I bought Camel XS. Camel is real camel (which i love !) ,though it shows more like sand beige on the screen. So if you look for a sand beige trench coat, it would not be for you. The coat is nicelly cut, if you pick the right size, so that it will flatter your curves (it is not boxy). I like it very fitted, so I picked XS ( I am 5'2 125lb 34 DD), and it nicely fits. I am usually somewhere between XS to S. I would not be able to wear a thick sweater underneath with XS, but I do not intented to wear the coat in winter, so I am happy about. The material of the coat is firm enough, so that you can stand up a collar well. The hat can be removable, and I took off the hat for more sophisticated look. It looks more casual with the hat. The liner inside is also removable. The belt is attached with the 2 bottuns on the back, so the belt stay nicely (I think it is a very practical design). I am thinking of getting Black one, too, before sold out.

    Read More
    bargainhunter121 March 13, 2012
  • great coat but strange belt
    Verified Purchase

    a very nice coat, good quality and fit but I haven't figured out why it has the buckle on the end of the belt

    Read More
    seashell1890 February 23, 2012
Sponsored Links