Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michael Antonio Women's Zebra Print Pointed Toe Stilettos

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are too pointy. Makes you feet 2 size bigger. I'm 6.5 and still I need a paddles to these kayaks

    Read More
    margaret s. July 18, 2017
  • these are beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    this shoe is perfect need to order the other color

    Read More
    mscynt24 December 13, 2011
  • Fun shoe! But order a 1/2 size larger.
    Verified Purchase

    I usually wear an 8.5 and did order that size but they are too tight across the toe. I decided to order another pair in a bigger size since I'll be wearing the silver/white shoes on my wedding day I want to make sure they are comfortable. The white part of the shoe is very much like canvas. Great pointy toe!

    Read More
    lushlife311 May 16, 2011
  • Silver and White Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I simply love these shoes. When I wear them I get compliments each time. I love the look of the pointed toe.

    Read More
    mygyrlz1 December 21, 2010
  • Pointed toes
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are beautiful however, if you have a problem with pointed toe shoes do not buy. These are VERY POINTED!!!!! I love them.

    Read More
    mearns November 6, 2010
  • Silver shoe
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the silver edition. I wasn't too thrilled with them. It is way too pointy to where it almost looks silly. I still can't decide if I like them or not.

    Read More
    ashlizsmith2 August 13, 2010
  • Surprised
    Verified Purchase

    When the shoes arrived, I was surprised to see that they were silver and white. My impression from the online image was that they were silver-on-silver. They also had a pointier toe than I expected. Shipping time was reasonable.

    Read More
    kristenfrommer July 4, 2010
  • Beautiful but small
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are beautiful but order at least a half size bigger than you normally wear.

    Read More
    jlidge June 17, 2010
  • gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    These are classy and very sexy! A definite MUST HAVE for any shoe lover!

    Read More
    mhelia May 31, 2010
  • Pointed Toed Stilettos
    Verified Purchase

    Size is perfect and the heigth of the heels is perfect. I wore them with my evening dress to a special event and got several comments and compliments. Great addition to my shoe collection. Delivery was quick as well. Thank you! Dahn

    Read More
    dahnjackson April 9, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    divawandadiva January 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mour D. December 3, 2016
Sponsored Links