Today: $13.19

MSRP: $109.00

Save $95.81 (88%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 'Natasha' Black Faux Leather Tote Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stylish for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This bag was inexpensive, but has a good quality look.

    Read More
    Maria R. July 21, 2017
  • Nice bag
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice bag,the zipper was a little askew but after I opened and close it a couple of times it was ok.

    Read More
    stateside July 20, 2017
  • Liked at first
    Verified Purchase

    But the strap was too short for arm uncomfortable so I returned it

    Read More
    janice c. July 20, 2017
  • Miadora "Natasha" Black Faux Leather Tote Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Love the feel of the material, really feels and look like real leather.

    Read More
    Annette C. July 17, 2017
  • Absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have purchased a total of five of these in the last few weeks and given them as gifts. The recipients loved them. Naturally, I had to keep one for myself! The bags are roomy enough for my tablet, phone, wallet yet light and easy to carry. You can't go wrong with this purchase.

    Read More
    shelley88 July 12, 2017
  • Miadora Natasha Black Tote Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's a hug, space full bag! I love the compartments where I can store all the items I need to carry! Any and anything I to have!!! I also, love the feel of the Tote!!!

    Read More
    Linda H. July 4, 2017
  • looks and feels great
    Verified Purchase

    My bag was torn on the inside I had to sew it but all-in-all I love the feel, size & look of the bag.

    Read More
    Nina T. July 1, 2017
  • Great Tote Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive Faux Leather Tote Bag. It's very soft and looks expensive. Good buy for the money.

    Read More
    VIVIAN C. June 17, 2017
  • Purse I bought from you guys
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Needs better zippers but delivered faster than I expected. And that other than that then it was a great quality and I like the purse a lot.

    Read More
    Diane G. June 16, 2017
  • SIUYA
    Verified Purchase

    Very IMPRESSED for the price. It even has a bag to store it in.

    Read More
    Yvette T. June 8, 2017
  • Poor qualitiy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The zippers on this bag are not working properly. Also the description of this bag is not accurate. The size is supposed to be 19 inches by 16 inches by 2 inches. In my opinion this bag does not match up to this size. I am so disappointed, cause I needed this bag to take with me on my vacation to use it as a shopping bag,......so sad, had to return it. Customer service was excellent during the return process.

    Read More
    Battseeyon May 24, 2017
  • Excellent bag!

    Totally recommended. Awesome look, SUPER comfortable to use

    Read More
    chelsearay September 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser380209 July 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Amber w. July 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda B. June 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Wanda A. June 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    chaundra s. June 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mary j. June 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    oldgrandpa October 14, 2016
Sponsored Links