| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $14.99

MSRP: $119.00

Save $104.01 (87%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 'Inna' Gray Ostrich-embossed Satchel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but kind of small .... I wish it was deeper

    Read More
    Nela M. July 3, 2017
  • Didn't hold up
    Verified Purchase

    Handle broke within a month

    Read More
    BARBARA S. June 25, 2017
  • grey purse
    Verified Purchase

    Nice feel when you carry it.Not to large but a good size.Good inside pockets for phone and plenty of room for everyday use.Great Value!

    Read More
    nightowl720 June 21, 2017
  • GOOD DEAL
    Verified Purchase

    Did not expect to see a good quality bag at a very cheap price.

    Read More
    dn2012 June 21, 2017
  • Satchel
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the satchel looked nice online but I liked it much better once I received it. I'm thankful I purchased it and didn't pass it by.

    Read More
    OstkUser192715 June 21, 2017
  • Modern and stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    An excellent everyday bag for an unbelievable price!

    Read More
    Lilliam O. June 17, 2017
  • Great looking and well made.
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good looking purse. Well made. It is a designer bag.

    Read More
    oregonmom June 16, 2017
  • Better than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Top quality, good price daughter likes it.

    Read More
    Paul S. June 15, 2017
  • Love this purse!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Cute purse! Nice to have to downsize to when usually all I carry are large bags. A attractive satchel with lovely interior & room for just enough for an evening out or a luncheon date. I think they are all gone now. I feel lucky to have gotten one! And at what a decent price! Under *** By the way, there was no odor whatsoever. All of the metal parts came in protective covers easily removed.The purse is "sweet!"

    Read More
    mspeasley June 13, 2017
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Beautifully made. Awesome price

    Read More
    Kathryn S. June 2, 2017
  • Great purse for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was my first purchase from Overstock and I'm very pleased! This purse was a clearance item plus part of the Memorial Day sale so it was practically a steal. It is exactly as described and was free of any defects. It was packaged very securely specifically with a dust bag for the purse and all of the metal hardware was individually wrapped to protect it from damage during shipping which also impressed me. Initially I thought the lining felt a bit stiff but after carrying it for just a couple of days it already feels softer. I've received several complements already, thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    Emily G. May 29, 2017
  • A lot of Great Compliments
    Verified Purchase

    Great purse. I have received a lot of compliments on how pretty the purse is. The 3 inner pockets are roomy.

    Read More
    nancy January 18, 2017
  • Not my style.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but not crazy about the color. Good quality.

    Read More
    Leonette H. November 29, 2015
  • just as shown
    Verified Purchase

    if you need a tote, this might not work for you, however I carefully checked the specs on this bag, and the size keeps me from 'overloading' my purse! That is a good thing. The zippers have lovely jeweled tabs on them. After removing the packaging, I waited about 3 days before using this due to the textile odor (not really strong but noticeable) so now I use it daily. I cannot be changing bags to match different outfits so this one fits my needs. Vivid colors are nice but can clash - Nice bag.

    Read More
    2manydealz January 5, 2013
  • Wife really approves!

    Taking into consideration everything my wife ever complained about her old purses, i decided to spend a little more than i usually would, and got her this purse. Not too big, not too small, can fit her big wallet and a water bottle, etc. Oh and a pocket on the outside for her cellphone and keys. Check! Best part is that i didn't have to go to a mall and get convinced for something i never wanted in the first place.

    Read More
    marcsincity September 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    diane P. s. July 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Beatrice B. July 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser258032 July 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Donna C. June 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    stizzie June 19, 2017
Sponsored Links