Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $11.11

Was: $13.89

Save $2.78 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 'Inna' Beige Ostrich-embossed Satchel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beige ostrich purse
    Verified Purchase

    This was very nice. I liked it alot

    Read More
    Grace O. August 16, 2017
  • bag
    Verified Purchase

    good size and good quality

    Read More
    BARBARA O. August 12, 2017
  • Phyllis

    Was very pleased with product for the money paid.

    Read More
    Alvin B. August 11, 2017
  • Handbag

    Good color and size to carry for summer.

    Read More
    vicki d. August 5, 2017
  • Worth every penny and more
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just a great neutral color all purpose handbag. The price is unbeatable, the quality of this purse is very high end boutique. Size is perfect for everyday use.

    Read More
    buggsnme2 August 3, 2017
  • What a beautiful creation!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this purse. I believe the workmanship is excellent and it will be durable. Thank you for selling such a great product.

    Read More
    vilmariel August 3, 2017
  • Well made bag
    Verified Purchase

    This looks like an expensive bag.For the price I paid I am pleased.

    Read More
    stateside July 20, 2017
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with the quality of this pocketbook and the value was actually unbelievable. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    Eileen M. K. July 13, 2017
  • Ostrich embossed satchel
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a gift. Liked it so much, purchased another one for me

    Read More
    esqmovado July 1, 2017
  • Not Recomennded

    I wouldn't recommend this purse the quality I guess is o.k. if you like a purse that smells and feels like rubber. How they got faux leather I have no idea. I think it belongs in a Dollar store.

    Read More
    kokomo842 March 23, 2013
  • Awesome Bag, Perfect color!

    I needed a bag that was not too big and easy to carry. I also wanted it to look good so.... This bag is perfect for that!

    Read More
    joybunny26 September 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. June 27, 2017
Sponsored Links