Today: $42.99

MSRP: $119.00

Save $76.01 (64%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 'Connie' Black Laser-cut Satchel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love this purse. It looks so good and is big enough to put all the things I need in it but not TOO BIG. Love the detail on outside.

    Read More
    cadair February 18, 2016
  • nice details
    Verified Purchase

    like the silver details. the cut outs look like silver. the size is really nice but the zipper sticks and is hard to close. handles are comfortable

    Read More
    ropanami January 26, 2016
  • Conniel
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bag, but feels a little cheapy. Good shape, but no outside pockets for my cell phone. Design is really cute.

    Read More
    Connie L. January 24, 2016
  • Husband of receipient
    Verified Purchase

    The bag is very stylish for the price of the item and very large enough to carry all of the required items.

    Read More
    James W. January 22, 2016
  • Nice bag - but!!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bag but larger than listed on site- undecided if keeping or returning!

    Read More
    patricia b. January 18, 2016
  • Purse
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new purse.my xmas present

    Read More
    yvonne s. December 23, 2015
  • Tracy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this handbag. I did purchase an insert to keep it some what organized.

    Read More
    Tracy E. December 16, 2015
  • I don't have a title?
    Verified Purchase

    As reviewed earlier, this bag is beautiful but was larger than it appeared online, so I sent it away for a Xmas gift and the recipient hasn't received or opened it yet. Check back in January.

    Read More
    minou5 December 11, 2015
  • Love overstock! love this bag! :)

    Stu-nning! The bag looks exactly like the picture with a convenient size that fits everything. I can fit all my stuff without needing an extra purse. Perfect for long days at work and looks good too. (my lunch will fit in there :) Excellent item at an excellent price.

    Read More
    kimberlyannw September 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Betty C. April 27, 2016
Sponsored Links